Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Tiger's Eye Hook Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for price. Always get compliments on them

    Read More
    annie April 28, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and comfy, and nice and light

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Tigers Eye Earings
    Verified Purchase

    It is so hard to find brown earrings. I wear them frequently.

    Read More
    goernegirl May 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    sflass September 12, 2015
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these earrings all the time and often get compliments on them. I love them!

    Read More
    mustard56 April 6, 2014
  • Well made and pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for myself and was very pleased. They are a nice size and well made.

    Read More
    slmontecalvo January 6, 2014
  • Nice weight & color
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are pretty, appear of quality, and the color on site matches.

    Read More
    scrabbled December 30, 2013
  • disappointed arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    These were to be a gift, I was so disappointed in the quality. Just a little care and I would have been pleased.

    Read More
    tbear4 April 30, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Tigers Eye Hook Earings
    Verified Purchase

    The earings were good quality but were smaller than I wanted. I have purchased other earings made by this company (same style) and were considerately much larger!

    Read More
    elayne71 March 14, 2013
  • excite
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are not well made. They are actually of a cheap quality.

    Read More
    excite November 29, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I originally was looking for some Chan Luu earrings similar to these, but those were no longer available. I bought these as a substitute, and I am very happy with them. They go with many things, and they are very nice. They arrived promptly, too.

    Read More
    vrsinc November 29, 2012
  • So-so item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings along with the necklace they go with as a Christmas gift for a friend. The stone in the necklace was not very good quality and it had scratches on it. The earrings were better but the color looked too uneven. I didn't like them and sent both the earrings and the necklace back.

    Read More
    katie1225 December 18, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    once again something i bought for my (ex) girlfriend u guys have things that i know i want see on the next person and i like the smile on her face when she gets a compliment on something that i've purchased for her

    Read More
    sherrihd November 8, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute they are very light on the ears and pretty too.

    Read More
    val617 February 4, 2011
  • Great pair of Tigereyes
    Verified Purchase

    Tigereye is one of my favorite stones. What I like most about these earrings is that the stone is visible front and back, pretty coming and going. Pretty stone and shiny sterling, love the weight, the size is almost too big, almost, but I would say "gets notice". (I'm petite and favor small earrings.) Overall, love these Tigereyes!

    Read More
    pdwlucas November 30, 2010
  • Nice Stone!
    Verified Purchase

    So nice I purchased the matching necklace! Earrings are comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    mbabordo November 11, 2010
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with matching pendent for mother. I was delighted with the purchase! Almost kept for myself. She loves them and wears trio quite frequently. The tigers eye is a beautiful brown that you can dress up or down. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    sage2 May 23, 2010
  • great size, beautiful presentation
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so inexpensive and yet look very well made. They are substantial looking and look genuine. The stones have a high polish and the markings which are characteristic of Tiger eye are well defined. The silver was also impressive. I'm very happy I got these. In fact I bought them as a gift and then after I got them I decided to keep them and give the other person something else!

    Read More
    revsylvia March 4, 2009
  • tigar eye earings
    Verified Purchase

    I think the are beautiful...and I would love them if I got them as a Christmas gift...I hope my sister feels the same.

    Read More
    limpy1959 December 23, 2008
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Product is nice, but the picture makes them look nicer than they really are. It's a nice piece of costume jewlery, but nothing more. Made a very nice gift, but I wouldn't give these for a special occasion. Overall nice for everyday wear.

    Read More
    ishoper November 15, 2008
Sponsored Links