Today: $178.99

MSRP: $359.00

Save $180.01 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Tanzanite and White Topaz Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is nice, but the color of the stone was lighter then I expected.

    Read More
    Tracy D. August 13, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet! I bought one for myself and one for my sister for our birthdays - kinda like "sister bracelets" and very pleased. Always liked the color or Tanzanite and realized it would be a little on the lighter side but still very nice. Has a nice sparkle. Very pleased.

    Read More
    ddsunshine February 25, 2014
  • Tanzanite and white topaz bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet as a birthday present to myself. However, when I received it, I was disappointed. The bracelet was too small for me to wear. I wear a size 7 bracelet and it didn't fit. However, for a younger person who has smaller wrists and does not mind the small stones it is perfect.

    Read More
    hummingbird51 August 11, 2013
  • Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    Got this sterling silver tanzanite and white topaz bracelet for my wife for Christmas. Overall, we thought the bracelet was nice. It did sparkle and the bracelet size and stones were comparable to the picture, however, the tanzanite stones are a shade on the lighter side. In summary, for the price, size, and quality I would rate this purchase a good buy and would recommend this to a friend or relative.

    Read More
    mckarbs1 December 26, 2011
  • Small Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fine but it is so small that it isn't worth the money. It sure didn't impress my wife.

    Read More
    bjr2604 December 20, 2011
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when I received this bracelet. it was exactly what i expected. The picture really does not do it justice. The Tanzinite is just the right shade and matches a number of other peices that I have purchased from overstock. I would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    beksmcgee1 May 31, 2011
  • Simply Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered both the tennis bracelet and the solitaire tanzanite ring. After I ordered them I thought no way would the colors match. I was floored when I opened the packages. Not only were they beautiful, but whoever packaged them made sure they matched perfectly in color. Both are a beautiful periwinkle shade. I've had so many complements. They look better than the tanzanite jewelry I paid considerably more for. Thanks so much, I'm looking now to purchase more.

    Read More
    indyfan10 January 13, 2011
  • gift

    i got this for my sister. she's so happy with it. it looks real pretty.

    Read More
    hymany December 28, 2009
  • pretty

    this bracelet is so pretty and elegant. the gems are really beautiful. i'm so happy with it and enjoy wearing it

    Read More
    mushgvc December 24, 2009
Sponsored Links