Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Tanzanite and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend loves it Thank you!!

    Read More
    Christopher L. March 22, 2016
  • Tanzanite ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a Tanzanite ring for a very long time. On Overstock I found my ring and it is beautiful! I'll buy from them again.

    Read More
    Linda J. April 23, 2015
  • Like this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Tanzanite is an alternative December birthstone and that is a reason I chose this ring. It is a very reasonable price and the gems are pretty. They are not a deep purple as the more expensive tanzies would be, but it is still very pretty. Tanzanite won't be available forever, so it is nice to own some and be able to pass down to my granddaughter one day.

    Read More
    ksievmom December 24, 2014
  • great sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured, very light stones. Nice shine, fits well. I bought it as a pinky ring and like it very much

    Read More
    hannahannajane January 20, 2014
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself, and I am a older woman, But it suited me just fine. This could be for any age, but if you are looking for some really big ring, this is not for you. I ordered it a half size larger to wear on my middle finger, and it looks really nice. I was very impressed with the color of the stones, as they are a nice lavender color. Of course the diamonds do not show up that well, but they are not the highlight of the ring, and at the price, you are not going to get huge diamonds. I like the ring very much, and would recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    2maries January 31, 2013
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is exactly as pictured, and it shines brilliantly. The size was exactly right. The settings are low profile and smooth so it doesn't snag on anything. I love it, would buy it again.

    Read More
    lorieannrussell January 14, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it today and it fits right and is beautiful... I bought this ring as a treat for myself and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    mollyblue2 April 6, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I received has nowhere near the color of the picture shown. The ring is well made for the price, however the stones are just bad in color. I really don't like it because of the color of the stones. If i had not had a store credit, this would have went back ASAP!

    Read More
    anntipton January 12, 2012
  • very nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    color is a little pale, definately not the high end of the tanzinite out there but very nice in the light. shines a lot and very elegant. all the stones are set well and do not catch on anything. diamonds are barely noticeable. the ring is a great buy i love it. well worth the money. Thank you.

    Read More
    lenselivanova December 20, 2011
  • Really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a beauty. The actual stones are much paler thsn the picture but in the sun or under lights the pale blue/purple really is quite brilliant. A lot of sparkle. I found the size 6.5 I orderec was true to size unlike some of the other rings I ordered and had to return because size too big. I love this so much am wearing it everyday. Thank you O.com for giving us reasonsble jewelry prices and quality.

    Read More
    sassylassync June 5, 2011
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful ring and just as pretty as the photo. It appears to be great quality and a great value for the price. The size was a perfect fit and the receiver loved it!!

    Read More
    obgynrn75 May 27, 2011
  • Great gift

    Bought this for my friend's birthday and she loved it! The size is just right, and the ring is sparkly and elegant. The light purple/blue is absolutely stunning and looks great for any occasion. She wears it all the time now, and it ALWAYS catches my eye. Great price for the value!

    Read More
    jessicamills March 18, 2011
  • Tanzanite Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just right for every day! Not too big or too small. I have received may compliments on it. Size runs a bit small, but otherwise very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    ricketts10 January 25, 2011
  • even better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and has a really eye catching shine. My girlfriend loves it and wears it often. The item was shipped quickly and the product exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a nice, modestly priced ring.

    Read More
    mitch79 January 9, 2011
  • Lovely Ring, great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love tanzanite and this ring is just right for every day! Not too big or too small. I love it! I would suggest it to anyone who wants a unique tanazanite piece to enjoy! Overstock is my go too place for just about anything I need or want, great experience!

    Read More
    hkdecocq January 8, 2011
  • Nice ring...
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, for those of you that think that the item is as big as it appears on your computer screen...get real! This ring is the perfect size for someone with a dainty hand. If you have a large hand, it may seem small. If you like those big gaudy rings, I suggest you look at a different item. The cluster of blue-purple tanzanite is perfect, not overpowering...just right. The diamond accent is just that, in fact it is more like a slice of diamond. Don't expect a round cut diamond. Overall it's a good value for the money, perhaps you might be getting a bit more for the money than at your local mall. However, if you think that you are getting a $400 ring for $****, it's just not going to happen. Keep things in perspective and you wont be disappointed. A nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    mannyet December 2, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is significantly smaller than expected and the stones look almost clear rather than the expected purple/blue color of tanzanite.

    Read More
    dmk75 November 12, 2010
  • incredible
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this ring because it matched my prom dress perfectly. When i got it, it was completely perfect.

    Read More
    brilliantbri June 1, 2010
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Received this ring today. The stones are all the same pretty color. It really sparkles. A great ring for the price. Love it !

    Read More
    rosieroseb May 24, 2010
  • Simply Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    For such a delicate ring it sure punches a wallop..It is a beautiful ring...and I absolutely love it and I would definitely recommend this product to a friend or family member.

    Read More
    joyce20171 May 14, 2010
Sponsored Links