Sale: $98.99

MSRP: $239.00

Save $140.01 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Tanzanite Tennis-style Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RM
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet and the stones in bracelet were smaller and much lighter than what it looked like in the photo. The stones were so light they almost looked clear.

    Read More
    headcook April 21, 2015
  • Tanzanite bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet, but had trouble with clasp.

    Read More
    jennch March 24, 2015
  • suzy
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bracelet for the price!

    Read More
    Patti C. March 10, 2015
  • Broke too soon
    Verified Purchase

    While I love the look of this bracelet, and it perfectly matched my ring of the same stone, the bracelet broke after I wore it about two months. I didn't wear it every day, probably about 2-3 times a week. It broke between the stones, wear it was soldered together and it is not very strong or flexible. If you plan to wear this only for a special occasion it might last longer. I was disappointed, and I don't think it can be fixed.

    Read More
    ladybridget77 January 7, 2015
  • Broke too soon
    Verified Purchase

    While I love the look of this bracelet, and it perfectly matched my ring of the same stone, the bracelet broke after I wore it about two months. I didn't wear it every day, probably about 2-3 times a week. It broke between the stones, wear it was soldered together and it is not very strong or flexible. If you plan to wear this only for a special occasion it might last longer. I was disappointed, and I don't think it can be fixed.

    Read More
    ladybridget77 January 7, 2015
  • good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are not that usual lavender color that you expect from tanzanites, but the finishing is very delicate, accurate, light and looking perfect on a tiny wrist. Wish the clasp would be more secure though.

    Read More
    kristusha20 December 9, 2014
  • Tanzanite bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Mom. She loves it. She has lots of tanzanite and this is good quality workmanship. Very pleased.

    Read More
    persher August 15, 2013
  • Sweet and Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Lets be honest now, the stones are very tiny not as large looking as on the model. Did they use another bracelet for the photo? Also the tanzanites are real yes, but very pale in color, more like light lavender than periwinkle blue like photo shows. I know for the price I paid, I wont get AAAA in depth of color but I would rate these stones an A or A and a half at best. Beaware the color is not rich and dark like the pictures. But isn't that why we buy real tanzanite, for that unmistakable periwinkle blue?

    Read More
    1mustanggirl July 12, 2013
  • The bracelet is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this as a gift for my sister. I have not given it yet. I hope she likes it.

    Read More
    cindysue5295 March 25, 2013
  • Overall happy, but quality service can be improved
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived late and the gift wrapping was damaged/unpresentable, but over all, I am happy with the price and product.

    Read More
    haleytoo December 23, 2012
  • poor color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style and make, but the tanzanite stones I got were almost clear. They fade away into the silver and don't come close to the color in the photo.

    Read More
    bstoop December 6, 2012
  • Not for large wrists!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is accurate, however, it is a very tight fit , and I have wrists that tend to slightly smaller than average. I was hoping to be able to wear this as an "everyday" type bracelet, however, in just a normal daily routine, the bracelet broke. Then when I had it fixed, because of the coloring of the bracelet, it is very obvious to tell where the break was. Next time, I would purchase a thicker, sturdier bracelet.

    Read More
    tennislady12 June 20, 2012
  • TANZANITE BRACELET MUCH SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    IT WAS ONE OF THE ONLY PRODUCTS THAT I WAS NOT HAPPY WITH. IF I HAD THE TIME I WOULD HAVE RETURNED . OH WELL!

    Read More
    leemonette9 February 10, 2012
  • Beautiful, but not solid construction
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the bracelet, but had to send it back. It's beautiful, but the construction was not solid. It fell apart within the first week. The stones did not all match (some more purple that others), but it had alot of sparkle. Wish it worked out for me.

    Read More
    missdonna1964 December 9, 2011
  • Different and Charming
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely bracelet. I would have liked bigger stones, but this was a nice delicate piece and the color is pretty.

    Read More
    karen94066 November 2, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I was as amazed as my wife about the appearance of the stones in this bracelet. The Tanzanite is so deeply colored, that it appears to be almost sapphire or altogether cultured. "faux!" Though that does not appear the case. Truly a beautiful bracelet that comes with the barrel clasp for extra piece of mind.

    Read More
    drinkmixr13 September 20, 2011
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    What I liked about this bracelet, the color! Granted, the tanzanites are not huge stones, but just as a diamond would be, if you have a nice quality smaller stone, it shows up so much better than a larger stone that is a poor quality. These tanzanites are matched and have a nice periwinkle color, just what I was looking for, and a nice clasp to boot.

    Read More
    bobtailcat August 15, 2011
  • Gorgeous bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet, the color is beautiful, the fit is just right and I get lots of compliments on it...who could ask for more, especially with such a great price.

    Read More
    gomaui August 5, 2011
  • Good quality

    I was a little scared to order online since it was my first time. Well, I m very happy about my purchase and will do it again with Overstock. The item is very good quality and seems like it will last long.

    Read More
    charliebrown22 May 19, 2011
  • Super

    I love it. At this price I already ordered 2 more for gift to my sisters. They will love it to. Overstock is a great place to buy and there suppliers are top level quality.

    Read More
    othoniellove May 19, 2011
Sponsored Links