Sale $95.19

MSRP: $267.00

Save $171.81 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Tahitian Pearl and Diamond Twist Drop Necklace (9-9.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Necklace is beautiful. Sits nicely on the chest. The product was shown with a cleaning cloth but I didn't receive the cleaning cloth. The color of the pearl has a greenish cast. I was hoping that it would be black. The shape was more like a barrel instead of being elongated. Overall, not at all like the picture but since I got it on sale and used rewards it was only *** and change. Can't complain considering the cost. But if you're looking for a pear that is black and shaped like the picture, I suggest that you look elsewhere.

    Read More
    • Miadora Sterling Silver Tahitian Pearl and Diamond Twist Drop Necklace (9-9.5 mm)
    Jeffrey K. May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and looks more expensive and elegant then picture shows.

    Read More
    Gina W. May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The quality and the look of the pearl necklaces was excellent and it was a great gift to give

    Read More
    OstkUser265825 May 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was a gift for my friend. Looks exactly as on the picture, although I thought it would be more green, it's closer to gray color. Good quality

    Read More
    Iryna P. March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this pearl necklace and matching earings reciently and I am very happy with this purchase . They are small, bold and fashion. The set is looking stylish and is a good addition to almost anything in my wardrobe.

    Read More
    ludglush March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture shows...small chain though. Nice necklace all around.

    Read More
    Dale B. February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It’s beautiful, love the look on my wife...

    Read More
    jmerkel February 17, 2018
  • Stunning Pendent - First Class
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My grandson had me buy this silver Tahitian Black Pearl Twist Necklace for his girlfriend as a gift for their first anniversary. It is a stunning piece and did not disappoint. We would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

    Read More
    Lucky Lady August 18, 2017
  • Tahitian Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a Christmas gift. They looked beautiful on my friend! Nicely made.

    Read More
    Serena B. July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful earnings and necklaces
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter cause they stood out so simple but still so stunning, she looks great

    Read More
    john L. July 6, 2017
  • Tahitian Black Pearle sterling silver necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is way past my expectations! I love it, and if you love black pearls you really need to buy it. I now have the 3 pc set and got them all on sale!

    Read More
    Geri May 26, 2017
  • WC
    Verified Purchase

    The neckless is Beautiful!

    Read More
    William C. June 2, 2016
  • Miadoria tahitian pearl &diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning. It is going to make a perfect bday gift for my daughter. I know she is going to love it.

    Read More
    Heidi S. May 21, 2016
  • Bought for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves the necklace very much and the earings to match. Wish I would have bought them together.

    Read More
    Karen H. April 27, 2016
  • Cheri
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl arrived with marks, diamonds were not as nice as in the picture, I returned it.

    Read More
    Cheri April 25, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is very nice. My daughter loves it

    Read More
    Amy P. April 5, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl drop is beautiful and elegant. It looks very expensive and classy

    Read More
    jwlnut2 March 17, 2016
  • nkay
    Verified Purchase

    These were gifts and were received very well.

    Read More
    nkay24 February 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking; appears okay

    Read More
    Deborah L. February 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. The pearl was a lovely medium gray in color, good size, and the sterling silver/diamond drop that holds it looks great.

    Read More
    lorijean64 January 6, 2016