Sale $109.22

MSRP: $267.00

Save $157.78 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Tahitian Pearl and Diamond Twist Drop Necklace (9-9.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning Pendent - First Class
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My grandson had me buy this silver Tahitian Black Pearl Twist Necklace for his girlfriend as a gift for their first anniversary. It is a stunning piece and did not disappoint. We would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

    Read More
    Lucky Lady August 18, 2017
  • Tahitian Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a Christmas gift. They looked beautiful on my friend! Nicely made.

    Read More
    Serena B. July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful earnings and necklaces
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter cause they stood out so simple but still so stunning, she looks great

    Read More
    john L. July 6, 2017
  • Tahitian Black Pearle sterling silver necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is way past my expectations! I love it, and if you love black pearls you really need to buy it. I now have the 3 pc set and got them all on sale!

    Read More
    Geri May 26, 2017
  • WC
    Verified Purchase

    The neckless is Beautiful!

    Read More
    William C. June 2, 2016
  • Miadoria tahitian pearl &diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning. It is going to make a perfect bday gift for my daughter. I know she is going to love it.

    Read More
    Heidi S. May 21, 2016
  • Bought for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves the necklace very much and the earings to match. Wish I would have bought them together.

    Read More
    Karen H. April 27, 2016
  • Cheri
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl arrived with marks, diamonds were not as nice as in the picture, I returned it.

    Read More
    Cheri April 25, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is very nice. My daughter loves it

    Read More
    Amy P. April 5, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl drop is beautiful and elegant. It looks very expensive and classy

    Read More
    jwlnut2 March 17, 2016
  • nkay
    Verified Purchase

    These were gifts and were received very well.

    Read More
    nkay24 February 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking; appears okay

    Read More
    Deborah L. February 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. The pearl was a lovely medium gray in color, good size, and the sterling silver/diamond drop that holds it looks great.

    Read More
    lorijean64 January 6, 2016
  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it four starts because I love the pendant. The chain isn't good enough quality to give it 5 stars, but it will do and you can always use a different chain. There is plenty of space on the pendant to use a larger chain with a larger loop at the opposite end of the clasp. The earrings are amazing and those were the real score from Miador. I love them. Wear them a couple times a week and generally I'm a yellow gold wearer only. It's nice to have some silver in my jewelry wardrobe for those times yellow gold just doesn't work.

    Read More
    judysreview December 30, 2015
  • dtt
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Daryl T. December 9, 2015
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace very pretty

    Read More
    Cora September 3, 2015
  • Very pretty...nicely priced
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace item was very pretty and nicely priced. However, realize that the color of the pearl depicted may not be the same shade has the one you receive.

    Read More
    ctodd92 September 2, 2015
  • My females love Jewlrey
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my daughter. She loved it. I was pleased for that reason and the fact that it is a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    Albie August 16, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Pearls are larger than expected.

    Read More
    B.T. July 7, 2015
  • Danny R
    Verified Purchase

    As for this item i also bought after i bought another item for my adult Daughter and she loved the other item, so also i like how you display. This on a Models neck to see how it would look on my wifes neck, and yes it is something.she would not of bought herself but it looked elegant on the aad when my wife tried it on she loved it so thanks overstock great item at a fair price and i enjoy. The reward points are great, and the free shipping i enjoy it also cause you dont have to have fhat added on my purchase.

    Read More
    Danny R. June 24, 2015