Today $226.49

MSRP: $569.00

Save $342.51 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Tahitian Pearl Diamond Accent Jewelry Set (9-9.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice gift for a teenager.

    Read More
    Michele M. November 6, 2017
  • Elegant set
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful Tahitian pearl set. My sister loves it. Great value and great gift.

    Read More
    Lian Z. October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive......love the look and it looks expensive.....match the ring ..perfectly,!

    Read More
    Dorothy T. September 14, 2017
  • Good , but not great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Set came in a very nice boxes, Looks good, however colors of pearls different from the picture, they look lighter and earning and pendant color does not match. Also, in my opinion, if locks would have more narrow shape it would look better on the ears. Otherwise it is a very nice set and I decide to keep it anyway.

    Read More
    Natalya D. September 8, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this set. It is definitely well-made and quite heavy. It looks like white gold! The pearls are not round and have a little 'deformation' but I still love the design.

    Read More
    Razia H. August 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Pearl Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this set to go with a pearl ring also at Overstock. It looks very modern and upscale without being "old fashioned" pearls. Good price for these ype of pearls and it came in a lovely package. Would make a great gift for Mother's Day or birthday for a woman.

    Read More
    Tammy D. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Though a bit small, the items are beautiful and elegant. The earrings are light and hang exquisitely along with the necklace. Very attractive design.

    Read More
    Ramon M. June 13, 2017
  • Daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Got them for my daughter and she loves them

    Read More
    Todd B. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful pearl set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty setting with Tahitian pearls. The only thing that keeps it from 5 star is the pendant tends to roll, so sometimes back of pendant is facing outward.

    Read More
    Ronda April 20, 2017
  • Fell apart!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave these to my daughter for her birthday and the first day she put them on she called me because one of the pearls had fallen off the earring mount. She found it and put it in her pocket, but what a serious disappointment for this price.

    Read More
    OstkUser230210 April 13, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Looks just like picture. Clasp is easy to use.

    Read More
    Laurie M. March 31, 2017
  • 5 star
    Verified Purchase

    5 star aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Read More
    Alla S. March 15, 2017
  • Another mis-matched set
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings and pendant are very pretty. They just don't match each other- not a set. The earrings are blackish gray and the pendant is a pale gray. I had the same problem with a white "set" I ordered- not matching. I re-ordered it with the same results: The necklace & pendant didn't match the second time either. When it is a set, you want them to have been packaged to match. Have to return now. Too bad.

    Read More
    barbara i. February 27, 2017
  • broken chain
    Verified Purchase

    I am very upset with this item. I put the necklace on my girlfriend's neck and a few hours later it was gone. She found the broken chain in her shirt, but the pearl is nowhere to be found. Very upset over this!

    Read More
    Sean F. January 31, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Color of all 3 pearls matched perfectly. Quality construction

    Read More
    Ray I. January 5, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe I was able to purchase a necklace with earrings for such a great price, especially when the earrings alone sold for nearly the same price. My wife was thrilled with her gift!

    Read More
    Barry H. December 31, 2016
  • Tahitian pearl neclace with ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    Real nice product with a good price made a great Christmas present

    Read More
    muskratinva December 31, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set! Worth the price

    Read More
    Sandy B. December 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, great Christmas gift!

    Read More
    OstkUser784502 December 27, 2016
  • australia jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful. I love them

    Read More
    Judith W. December 12, 2016