Sale $72.24

MSRP: $187.00

Save $114.76 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Tahitian Black Pearl Necklace (9.5-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This was a very good purchase and it was perfect gift . It was better than the picture.

    Read More
    Harry A. April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Was able to give this to a friend to enjoy before she passed away. Thank you.

    Read More
    Henry W. February 13, 2018
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    an excellent item that was much appreciate

    Read More
    124t February 18, 2017
  • Modern/elegant tahitian pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek/ modern and very classy. Great size. Substantial silver weight. Pearl looks like its suspended, but is secured by a cupped backing. Definitely needs a stronger chain. I got a silver box chain and silver Cardano which were inexpensive & strong. Both chains look great as they are shiny and sleek like the necklace. Bought for a gift, then ordered another for myself when I saw how beautiful it was.

    Read More
    barbara i. February 13, 2017
  • Ecxcellent pedant, but bad cheap chain.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pedant bad cheap chain. It broke in the my day I wear.

    Read More
    OstkUser789045 January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this as a gift for my granddaughter, but when it arrived it was bigger than I thought it would be, so I have kept it for myself. It is a BEAUTIFUL piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Darla C. January 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pendant, flawless pearl. Definitely needs a stronger chain though.

    Read More
    1976me December 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Pendent, Cheap Chain :(
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a bit to even write this review because I am so bummed out. I bought this for a special occasion, and love the pearl but the chain is so cheap it apparently broke before I even made it to the dinner. I lost the pearl but the cheap chain fell into my clothing so I still have it. I just threw away $*.

    Read More
    need12go August 13, 2016
  • pretty well made pendant
    Verified Purchase

    It has a nice presentation. Pendant lays pretty on the chest w/o turning all over directions like some of them.

    Read More
    kimken June 8, 2016
  • Pretty and updated
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a great update on a basic pearl. It's pretty and can be worn for dressy or casual occasions. Have gotten several compliments on how pretty and delicate it looks. I like simplicity in jewelry.

    Read More
    OstkUser41163 January 30, 2016
  • Silver/green pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking necklace. But the black pearl was more of a silver with green tint pearl.

    Read More
    Tim L. November 8, 2015
  • kw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace, very delicate. Am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Kristine W. August 14, 2015
  • Nice Well made Got compliments too!
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made and sturdy. There is a protective part behind the pearl to protect it from your body sweat or whatever! Beautiful piece.

    Read More
    whitestone45 December 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    barbara s. March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara S. November 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    terry r. November 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret K. September 30, 2016