Today: $35.99

MSRP: $179.00

Save $143.01 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Stackable Cubic Zirconia 3-piece Eternity Ring Set (10 4/5ct TGW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these rings
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these every day on my right hand and get so many compliments!

    Read More
    marmstrto January 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous Rings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful!!! Separately or together.

    Read More
    shayp January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rings. They have a lot of sparkle to them. I love how the stones go all the way around the band. They can go with so much. Highly recommend you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    desireet April 28, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set a few months ago and I love it! The only suggestion I have is to order a little larger size as the three stacked together feel a little tight.

    Read More
    ivoryqueen April 2, 2014
  • Very happy with this ring or should I say rings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this set of rings, especially because it is hard to get small sizes.

    Read More
    helenovtroy February 3, 2014
  • Nice but not for Me
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring however I had to return because it was too small to fit comfortably on my finger. The stone are bigger than they appear but very nice

    Read More
    kjswife August 14, 2013
  • STUNNING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my rings, and they are absolutely gorgeous! I love wearing them together, but they are also very pretty worn individually. The sizing is perfect, and they look just like the real things! And, they have a nice weight to them; they don't at all look or feel cheap. Very well-made, and very well worth it!!

    Read More
    sherribaby1 June 14, 2013
  • Gorgeous and spectacular eternity ring set.
    Verified Purchase

    I would truly recommend Miadora jewelry. I have bought other pieces of jewelry by this designer/brand. The quality is of the highest standards. You will not regret purchasing this designers jewelry. Every time I wear this ring it sparkles with brilliancy. I LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    woahwoo53 February 27, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The rings look cheap, very phony and bulky. Not worth the money. I returned it.

    Read More
    mochamidnignt22 November 24, 2012
  • love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    i love my ring, a bit expensive, but i always love eternity rings.looks good, same as picture.

    Read More
    mirka68 August 26, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely rings! I've gotten many compliments on them and they look very rich and expensive. I love the combination of the three (color/look). My only complaint is that they are kind of "wide", which is just the way *** set bands are, so they take a little getting used to wearing for long periods.

    Read More
    amylovesbling July 25, 2012
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. I love the look and the weight of them. They look delicate but are actually very heavy. I am also amazed at how fast I received my order. I went to another on line company and ordered a ring and had to return it. The pictures were deceiving and the quality was very poor. I learned my lesson and will only order my jewelery from Overstock.com. The pictures of the ring show exactly what you are going to get. I am truly happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    rentsminger1031 April 27, 2012
  • Love these rings
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set is just beautiful! Bright CZ's and a strong setting. Great for everyday wear without the worry of loosing any stones. The heart bridge work on these rings gives it that perfect, unique touch! As a buyer of many eternity rings, I'd recommend these rings to anyone. Great purchase, especially for the price and quality!

    Read More
    jewels4fun April 18, 2012
  • Beautiful, Sparkle, Elegant...
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are quality, beautiful and lovely sparkle! You are ready for black tie, corporate meeting, or jeans and a Tshirt. Perfect for wedding rings, engagement, or Right hand!!!

    Read More
    itsmoxy April 13, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rings they look so real! I would love to buy more for family members

    Read More
    teacher333 February 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    derrickpage June 24, 2017
Sponsored Links