Starting at: $28.99

Save $120.01 (81%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Square-cut Gemstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • VERY HAPPY WITH MY RINGS.
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful I bought 2 of these a few year's ago and they still look like I just received them in the mail.

    Read More
    mangiem February 21, 2017
  • Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring and sizing correct.

    Read More
    rp October 4, 2016
  • Inconsistency
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a stand in ring for out wedding ceremony while we order our formal set. The metal is not smooth and consistent where it hold the stones. The stones are almost uniform. The stones are are a very pretty dark blue. The ring runs a little on the smaller size but then again I am a 4.5, hopefully it runs true to size for the average size range. I think it's lower quality for the price and the brand. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    Amanda K. August 20, 2016
  • D Floyd
    Verified Purchase

    ring was not what I thought it would be. The stones were not bright and shiny and it looked cheap. I purchased the extended warranty but the ring wasn't at all acceptable/one of the stones fell out after about 2 weeks. I had to return it.

    Read More
    ndsf May 11, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I had wanted some stackers for awhile..so I got 2 of these and a ruby one and I just love how they look.....

    Read More
    Donna G. March 11, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love it but the band is smaller than expected but worth the money

    Read More
    Margaret L. December 31, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. I bought 2 to stack.

    Read More
    Kris T S. November 28, 2015
  • e fromla.
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring. dainty, sparkles and shines. i had to return it . it was too small and there were none in the size i needed.ugh! ugh!

    Read More
    OstkUser16971 June 3, 2015
  • lifeless
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted this ring as a addition to my 3 diamond engagement ring. I ordered the white sapphire and it is clear with no sparkle and no life. It just blends in with the metal. If I am still within my return period, I will be sending this one back.

    Read More
    Cynthia T. April 2, 2015
  • Red white and blue
    Verified Purchase

    What first caught my eye was the blue sapphire ring. Love it! But although I found the ordering confusing, was that no matter what one you order the picture will show just clear square stones. But then I caught on, and my love for this country as it were, I ended up ordering 3 . Red-ruby, blue-sapphire and white sapphire . I have stacked them in order, AMERICA RED WHITE AND BLUE! I would like to see the new shine last a bit longer, but that's just the way it is when you love your jewelry and wear it so often. I also want to thank Overstock for helping me out with a lost order. Stand up company and great value at great prices. I am happy. You will be too!

    Read More
    ladyhawk222 December 6, 2014
  • I really like it!
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect. I've gotten loads of comments about it.

    Read More
    wright2gonzalez December 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David C. October 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser75975 April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links