| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $91.99

MSRP: $169.00

Save $77.01 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Square-cut Created White Sapphire and 1/6ct TDW Black Diamond Engagement Rin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful! I couldn't stop looking at it.
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box, and I was stunned by this ring. I bought it just for fun as a nice extra ring to wear on my right hand. I kept checking it for small defects, but I found nothing, and I have to admit this is excellent quality ring. It is 925 sterling silver, black diamonds on the sides of the white sapphire. The quality of the polish on the silver band is exceptional. This ring looks like a white gold diamond ring for couple thousands dollars from a fine jeweler. My only hope is, that if I take care of it, it stays this way. I would not hesitate to buy it, if you want nice piece of jewelry and are not ready to pay thousands for it. Just don't put it in jewelry cleaner, as one review here said, it can be ruined.

    Read More
    Ultimate Diva March 16, 2017
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved it. Item arrived before the shipping notification.

    Read More
    PAUL E. November 17, 2016
  • Love this ring, what I expected & lots of complime
    Verified Purchase

    My now husband and I purchased this ring as my engagement ring. I absolutely LOVE this ring. We looked at similar styles in jewelry stores and the price was so much higher (we are talking hundreds, just for the ring)...and a couple of the rings looked exactly like this one with the same product description! I have received so many compliments on the ring. Everyone thinks the White Sapphire is a diamond. I can't say how much I love this ring! If you are on the fence about purchasing it, I'd say go for it!

    Read More
    OstkUser477869 September 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect size and I always have out on. Love it

    Read More
    Lindsey C. July 23, 2016
  • Stephanie B
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning. I love it and wear it all the time. I have had so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. May 4, 2016
  • Ruined
    Verified Purchase

    I put my ring in jewelry cleaner and it was ruined. HUGE disappointment!

    Read More
    kelley v. April 7, 2016
  • ANOTHER HAPPY FIND
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE

    Read More
    GINA B. March 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful .....................

    Read More
    OstkUser90300 March 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it it's so beautuful!

    Read More
    Logan C. March 4, 2016
  • Love my new ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in real life.

    Read More
    Glirea S. January 28, 2016
  • Luvadeal
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller in appearance than I thought, but still very pretty.

    Read More
    Brenda H. January 23, 2016
  • Ben
    Verified Purchase

    Great product love the ring thanks for the help

    Read More
    Benjamin S. November 30, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was better than expected. The pictures do not do it justice. My girlfriend loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser59883 November 19, 2015
  • Wife Fav.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors, Stands out.

    Read More
    Tim H. October 20, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was very pretty when I first got it but within a month it was very dull

    Read More
    Susan O. October 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It has met my expectations. The stone is beautiful. Cleans up well with vinegar and water. Overall very pleased.

    Read More
    Hallie H. October 17, 2015
  • Lorie
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!! Lost my wedding band and saw this one.

    Read More
    lorie b. October 14, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, great value. Goes great with wedding band - Haylee Jewels Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Black Diamond Ring.

    Read More
    nottoolucky September 3, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was an engagement ring for my fiancee. It's true to size and it's so beautiful and classy. Can't go wrong with this one!

    Read More
    Danielle W. August 21, 2015
  • Yolanda
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied w/ product & style

    Read More
    Yolanda W. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links