Sale $40.79

Save $7.20 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Square-cut Clear Cubic Zirconia Engagement-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    was a great looking ring for a very reasonable price glad to have purchased it

    Read More
    JERRY B. February 12, 2017
  • Princess cut
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the real one, I already got compliments about it!

    Read More
    Claudia G. May 3, 2016
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    My mother has worn this ring every day for 2 1/2 years and it still looks like new. I would highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    Tina M December 13, 2015
  • Pretty Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring so far. I do not know how sturdy it will be over time but for the few weeks that I have had the ring it has been great!

    Read More
    FarmerGirl September 25, 2015
  • Doesn't Look Real
    Verified Purchase

    I am trying to replace a 4ct cushion cut cz ring in white gold with baguettes on either side of the main stone. I had this ring for 10 yrs and recently lost one of the baguettes. From day 1, my cushion cut stone was gorgeous. Did not look like a cz at all. With the cut of this center stone, there is no doubt that the stone is a fake. Will keep looking.

    Read More
    anniemg1 June 10, 2014
  • Very Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for more than a year, and it has held up very nicely. People always compliment me on this ring, and I've stopped bothering to tell them that it's sterling silver and CZ. Nobody thinks that anyway. The ring feels great and looks great.

    Read More
    deanbean March 2, 2014
  • Big but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize my hands were so small until I put this ring on! The center stone is very large, but the stones on each side make it look believable that it could be real. I'll keep it, but only to wear out at night since it sits high and will likely knock into things and scratch my clothes or others.

    Read More
    lightermonkey December 2, 2013
  • Wonderful ring...striking!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this one for right ring finger Halloween dress-up in drag in a few days. Perfect, couldn'tbe more pleased.

    Read More
    jewelry13 October 16, 2013
  • 3 stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    i got this ring as an engagement ftill i have the money for one. im very happy with the ring. the center stone bigger then i expected but all in all a very nice ring.

    Read More
    joker6923 April 26, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing this ring out. It looks like a real diamond worth thousands. Great piece.

    Read More
    plhkcmo March 8, 2013
  • Just what was wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted an inexpensive ring to wear on vacation, instead of the real engagement ring. It fits its purpose.

    Read More
    cynthiarachele February 16, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is BEAUTIFUL. Everyone thinks its very expensive but only I know that its not : ) I LOVE this ring!

    Read More
    gr8full December 13, 2012
  • lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments and "wow" when I wear this ring.

    Read More
    nellie39 September 26, 2012
  • Anxiously waiting

    I am recently engaged and my fiance has been looking for a temporary ring for me to wear until he can afford to buy me one. We just ordered this one and I can't wait until it arrives...stay tuned!!

    Read More
    fdexwrkr September 5, 2012
  • it's a sparkler!
    Verified Purchase

    I just always wanted to have a large diamond ring but can't afford the real thing. This to me is as good as it gets and I just love it. To think I got free shipping and used my O Club discount makes it even more awesome.! People have admired it and when I tell them I got it on Overstock and what I paid for it, their in awe. Buy it I'm sure you'd love it and if not return it; I'm pretty sure you won't be disappointed. It shines like an aurora borealis crystal, I love it.

    Read More
    leslieam March 27, 2012
  • first date

    On my first date with my girlfriend I thought I would zest up the date a bit and I put this gorgeous ring in her martini glass. She was drinking her martini and she finds the ring. She fell in love with the ring, she wore it all night and thats all she paid attention too. The stone shined in the candle light like a little star. She is a janitor and she puts it through a lot of stress. It holds up very well! Great quality.

    Read More
    dannig3 March 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    terence p. March 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richbich September 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lloyd s. July 3, 2016