| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $40.99

MSRP: $99.00

Save $58.01 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Square-cut Black Cubic Zirconia Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Seemed to be great quality. Stones smooth so did not scratch fingers. Stones had much clarity. Had to return as too large (I'm a sz 4.5-5) Due to setting could not be resized. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    lvbeachmusic August 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    it's pretty, but I am going to return it.

    Read More
    sonyarose2006 January 1, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it all the time. Got the matching earrings from Journee Collection and it makes a beautiful set. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Marsha M. November 15, 2015
  • Lovely, as pictured great look!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly, got a gift card from my boyfriend, looks expensive! We'll see how I holds up over time!! Very pleased with purchase Miadora does great job with rings!

    Read More
    mmmmmgood May 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous & Sparkling Black Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! The black stone and cz's catch all the lights. The cz's are of exceptional quality and look like real diamonds. They are the perfect size. The hearts on the side of it are a nice touch. I was really looking for a larger cocktail style ring, but this is a good compromise. I can wear this one all day and evenings, too. It is very well made. I would not consider this ring just an engagement ring. It's really great for anyone to wear.

    Read More
    valushopper1 September 18, 2014
  • Beautiful ring!! I've gotten so many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee got this ring for me after I told him to choose a black diamond ring for me. I was so happy with this ring. I've gotten so many compliments with the princess cut. And the best part is no one knows that it was so inexpensive. And the cute little heart design on the sides are a unique touch!!! Love this ring!! It was a perfect fit. The black stone was a tiny bit loose at first but after about a month seemed to settle tight in it's setting.

    Read More
    jasminka56 October 23, 2013
  • Miadora Engagemet Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It is absolutely beautiful and it catches all the lights. The hearts on the side of it are such a sweet touch. The only thing is is the sizing. It does run a little bigger than he thought. Other than the sizing I am absolutley in liove with this ring.

    Read More
    sparkles25 June 21, 2013
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring as soon as I opened the box; however, the center stone was very loose. I could hear it jiggle as I moved my hand around. Overstock was great at replacing the ring. I requested a replacement online and received it in 6 days. I didn't even have to be without the ring, as I wore the ring while I waited for the replacement to come. I just love it. It's the perfect size stone to be noticeable but not gaudy. Great for everyday use as it matches everything. The band fits comfortably and you barely notice it on... until you look at it and wow... Beautiful!

    Read More
    jaezabel March 19, 2013
  • Silver cubic Zirconia Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my choice, yes I would recommend this ring to others. was really sold on the fact it came in my size. most ring don't. that was really another selling factor for me.

    Read More
    mmrus23 March 12, 2013
  • beyond expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! Never been one to have normal taste in jewelry or expensive taste, so when I found this not so traditional black engagement ring it was love at first sight! Truly an amazing ring for it's price!

    Read More
    dashellson83 December 17, 2012
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    i had to return because the stone was to big . look smaller online.but the ring was very beautyfull .

    Read More
    barbd7058 February 27, 2012
  • a little sparkle to buy for oneself!
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring and havent taken it off since i got it! not to big or small on stone size but just right. color is exactly as pictured. would definitely reccomend to a friend

    Read More
    mommymania January 16, 2012
  • Not as pretty as I thoguht
    Verified Purchase

    This ring did not have the impact I thought it would have. It was smaller than I thought. It would sure help to show the rings on an actual hand. Sent it back.

    Read More
    dinana7 December 27, 2011
  • I love my ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring!! We ordered a 6.5 because that is the size ring I have always worn, and my wedding band is a 6.5. This ring is a size 7 according the ring chart that I printed from overstock. I choose not to return it even thought it is because I put my band on the outside (which was really my engagement ring anyway) and it fits a little loose but it works fine for me. I love it so much I just couldn't bare to send it back and have to wait on another one.

    Read More
    lucibird December 2, 2011
  • Ring had great style
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to wear. Looked everywhere for a large black diamond fun ring to wear. Fun but not over the top. Couldn't find as nice at any store or web sight.

    Read More
    bogielove1 July 7, 2011
  • Stunning

    My wife is in love with this ring. She gets comments almost every time she goes to church. If you are looking for a stunning ring with some class, this is the one for you!

    Read More
    chloeb233 March 16, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. No surprises. Great quality, big stone. I love the heart in the scroll work, very delicate. The only thing I could say is that it shouldn't be listed as "engagement ring". I wear this ring all the time, great because it goes with everything. Just wouldn't consider it an engagement type ring. Would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone. I love it.

    Read More
    banglelover February 28, 2011
Sponsored Links