Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Square Blue Topaz Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mr. Ogden
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Beautiful on Ms A Naffe!

    Read More
    Michael Derek O. September 22, 2015
  • Blue Topaz Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful! The picture doesn't do them justice.

    Read More
    sandrabeck54 April 23, 2015
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    You can even wear these with jeans and a nice shirt. Or a nice dress... very flexible look, very affordable gemstone. I love them!!!

    Read More
    isetmefree March 25, 2014
  • Pale Blue Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really beautiful for a special occassion. They are very sparkly and I like the length. They are a very pale blue - more like aquamarine than any other blue topaz that I have. But I love aquamarine also. (I had read reviews so I knew they would be pale.) I think it makes them more elegant and they will go with more than if they were really blue. I love them.

    Read More
    clwpurchaser October 14, 2013
  • Very light blue
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty and I like the length. This makes them show up despite the very light blue, almost clear color of the stones. Wish they were darker

    Read More
    cwalker September 12, 2013
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are absolutely exquisite!! The picture does not do them justice. I am so delighted with this purchase. Thank you, Overstock.

    Read More
    bronia July 30, 2013
  • Very lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blue, long, feminine earrings! I'm very happy with this purchase. :)

    Read More
    debralovitt April 3, 2012
  • Absolutely perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this pair. The cut on the stones is nice, the quality looks good, and most importantly they look good when worn. Can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    dougsbimbo December 18, 2011
  • beautiful earings
    Verified Purchase

    I love long dangling earings... these earings are about 2 inces long.. if you like dangle style earings and like cool tones.. these are the earings for you

    Read More
    abercrombiek December 16, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings as a Christmas gift for my step daughter and I was sorely tempted to keep them myself. They are beyond beautiful and they look much more expensive than they are. Definitely a bargain. Stones more resemble auquamarines than topaz.

    Read More
    karenm22 December 7, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. The cut of the stones is nice. There is lots of sparkle and shine.

    Read More
    sueishere August 18, 2011
  • Really Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my son to give his bride. I was very pleased when I received them..they're a lovely shade of light blue,and together with the sterling silver, they sparkle nicely,,hope she'll love them like I do!!

    Read More
    joyapril August 10, 2011
  • loving these earrings

    I do love these so much. They hang lon and delicate with sparkling blue topaz. Great cut, nice setting. Secured. The sterling silver is so glowy. Really nice quality .

    Read More
    lovetheride May 19, 2011
  • Stylish

    Love the fact I got stylish, blue topaz shimmering earring for such a good deal!

    Read More
    labortime May 19, 2011
  • Sparkling topaz

    I really, really, sincerely love these! The topaz are so light and dazzling in a lovely and delicatre setting. But they hang long so it adds so much more to the look. Really pretty.

    Read More
    littlepest May 19, 2011
  • Still not sure if I like them or not
    Verified Purchase

    They are not going to be my favorite pair of earrings but they are ok.

    Read More
    mwmwmw April 20, 2011
  • Awesome Earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful pair of earrings. They look even better in person than they do on the computer. I had looked at these for a while and even ordered other pairs of blue topaz earrings but these were far better than anything else. They look very elegant and much more expensive than they really are. Have gotten tons of compliments and would recommend them whole heartedly! Don't know what took me so long to order them but I am certainly glad I did.

    Read More
    epirotes February 2, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty earrings and well made for the price. The stones are pretty and fairly well matched, perfect summery daytime glitz.

    Read More
    lanacannon June 8, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my sister. When they arrived, they looked so much better than the pictures! They are the perfect length, and will complement any silver or blue topaz jewelry you might already have. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who is looking for a delicate but striking pair of earrings. I'm going to buy a pair for myself too!

    Read More
    squiggles17 June 7, 2010
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for my daughter with a blue topaz necklace for her 15th birthday. They are absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    hailee2326 January 6, 2010
Sponsored Links