Sale $39.99

MSRP: $117.00

Save $77.01 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz and Diamond Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for Daily Wear
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring most of the time. I love the smoky quartz, but would have preferred for the diamonds to be a little larger. It's simply elegant.

    Read More
    marnese03 July 25, 2017
  • O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a medium size stone set in a simple silver casting, nothing flashy. My mistake. Although I reviewed the dimensions and carat weight, I overestimated the size. I was looking for more of a statement piece. Still, the ring is pretty in its simplicity and the quality of the stone is good. Nice clarity and even color. In my experience the quality of Miadora jewelry is consistently good. Runs true to size.

    Read More
    JOANN G. May 3, 2017
  • First Smokey Quartz Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring with surprising sparkle. Rich chocolate coloring of the stone yet not so dark that the light doesn't bounce off nicely. Really love the design. Light too! Would recommend.

    Read More
    carolinagirl74 February 28, 2017
  • Very nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive ring looks classy. Can be worn with any type of outfit.

    Read More
    iknowquality February 4, 2017
  • loves bling
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking ring...The stone is big without being too big or top heavy. I am glad I bought it and would recommend it as good value.

    Read More
    Diane M. May 13, 2016
  • Smokey Quartz ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! It's simple design, beautiful ring. Great price!! Thank you O!

    Read More
    Lynn C. May 11, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and beautiful. Not too big just the right size.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 14, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item for the price. Good quality, have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    Laura A. January 6, 2016
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    wow! this ring is a nice size, not too big or heavy. i was feverous about ordering because of the price but i am glad i did. looks expensive....fooled my husband.

    Read More
    Sprinkler Doctor November 20, 2015
  • Love this smoky quartz ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a smoky Quarts for a long time, was delighted with the deep color, came very quickly and I was very impressed with the price. Great deal and great quality. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    cynthia625 April 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I had been looking for a ring like this for a long time & this one is perfect!

    Read More
    Shannon B. April 21, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a smokey quartz ring. I loved the picture of this one and the price. I eas not disappointed. It is as pictured if not better. I have had many compliments. And it took no time at all to recieve it. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lakehope February 3, 2015
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz and Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived in a timely manner. Was very happy with the quality for the price paid.

    Read More
    cyndidilse November 13, 2013
  • Smokey Quartz and Diamond? ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a wedding I was going to. I was very happy with it. It is a nice size quartz but if you are looking for diamonds with it forget it. The diamonds are soooooo small you can barely see them. That is them on each side of the quartz. you would need a magnifying glass to see them. The only reason I knew they were there was because there was a SMALL shimmer when I moved my hand. Good thing I bought it for the quartz. Other than that it is a beautiful ring. I would have given it five stars if it were advertized as just a smokey quartz ring.

    Read More
    socalsmiles June 7, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to give to my sister inlaw for Christmas and I can't wait to give it to her. It is beautiful. Wish I had one for myself. Price was great too.

    Read More
    northernmegal November 12, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The smoky topaz ring is very nice. It is a beautiful smoky color. The setting looks nice. Very nice ring

    Read More
    janhouston November 10, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I always read the reviews of a product and they were positive enough for me to buy this ring. I'm so glad I did, matches with other jewelry I wear. I can always count on Overstock to have what I want to purchase!

    Read More
    mrsg2b September 20, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty ring, beautiful stone, easy to wear, feels comfortable stone not too big but big enough to feel special. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    ruth28 March 6, 2012
  • I love this ring. Nice size of stone.
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a wonderful gift or I sure you will enjoy one for yourself!

    Read More
    stuckld December 6, 2011
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I bought a Smokey Quartz pendant and wanted a ring that would coordinate. This ring came quickly and is absolutely gorgeous. The price was fantastic as well. I would definitely buy another ring like this. I wear it on a regular basis.

    Read More
    flupelo06 June 17, 2011