| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $43.49

MSRP: $97.00

Save $53.51 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz and Citrine Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my wife she loves it was a hit

    Read More
    Randall S. February 23, 2016
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    wear all the time. love it

    Read More
    jacb70 September 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for me, very nice stones, I am very pleased with the Smokey Quartz and Citrine Sterling Silver Necklace, Its a good buy.

    Read More
    BergUser1042 August 21, 2015
  • Smokey Quartz
    Verified Purchase

    Love the simplicity of this set I wear a lot of brown and this goes well witness it all plus other things that I wear. Came in at a decent amount of time. Great to wear when you get tired of the big heavy statement necklaces.

    Read More
    lakehope March 8, 2015
  • Nice but extremely thin chain
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is nice, but the chain is extremely thin. The clasp is so little that it takes me several tries to open it and many more tries to get it on. When I wear it, I am afraid of losing it because of the quality of the chain.

    Read More
    Rachel L. March 1, 2015
  • sstonefalls out
    Verified Purchase

    the smoky quartz fell out within days. there is little to say beyond that.

    Read More
    nooname February 24, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I received this necklace the citrine stone was not in place. I called customer service the man on the phone was very polite and nice. He told me how to return it and sent me a new on right away. I had a new one just in time for the weekend. The necklace looks great with the matching earrings. I am very happy with the product and the great service I received. I would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    goodbye3 October 10, 2013
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    I found the earrings to this elsewhere years ago, but never could find the matching pendant until now. They are a stunning set. Nice size and weight. The earrings are not heavy, yet sizeably noticeable. I always use my own heavier weight sterling chain for this type of pendant. The pendant and earring both are an incredable find. I highly recommend them, especially at such an awesome price. Thanks again Overstock.com.

    Read More
    xenawp August 2, 2013
  • Already broken
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the earrings for a friend last year and ordered the necklace this year but the necklace was much poorer quality.

    Read More
    chancheto December 17, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was a perfect match to the earrings previously purchased.

    Read More
    kansas428 July 22, 2012
  • Sterling Silver smokey quartz and citrine necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this purchase. I bought it to wear at my son's wedding and was surpised at how pretty it was. Definitely more than I expected

    Read More
    maryhanwar March 7, 2012
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as pictured. Bought matching earrings and ring (citrine and smokey quartz)

    Read More
    pilotslw January 3, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my boyfriend's mother for Christmas. Last year for her birthday, I purchased the matching ring. Both pieces are very nice. There are no visible inclusions and the smokey quartz is a very good quality stone. It is true to the color that you would expect from both the smokey quartz (lighter than in the picture, thank heavens) and the citrine is perfect. It would be nice if the chain were a little longer, however, that is easily remedied by purchasing a longer one (no biggie as far as I'm concerned). If you like these gems, you will love this necklace.

    Read More
    sarahpounder January 1, 2012
  • Topaz/Citrine Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of jewelry that my wife enjoys. The pictures fairly represent the piece. The price is a good value.

    Read More
    alenazoe March 24, 2011
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely stunning. I was actually suprised at the size of the stones and the quality of the piece. Absolutely a fantastic deal for the cost. As a matter of fact, I also purchased the earrings and ring.

    Read More
    toadt January 21, 2011
  • smokey q pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is better in person with the clarity of the stones. Very nice to wear with anything and lays well. The fceting gives it a glow. Very pleased with this purchase. Bought the earrings as well. Oh yes, the chain is nice too; not as flimsy as you see on some pieces.

    Read More
    lube January 13, 2011
  • Fabulouis
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pendant. The citrine makes a beutiful combination and blending with the smoky quartz stone. Bought the matching pendant too both are outstanding pieces. I can't wait to wear them.

    Read More
    cualquiera February 6, 2010
  • Well worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift for my mother and she absolutely loved it! This is a nice piece of jewelry for the money! I highly recommend this item!

    Read More
    bizzymama654 January 25, 2010
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz and Citrine Necklace was a great find. It's a lovely piece of jewelry you can dressed up or dressed down. The stone and its setting measures true to size as shown in the diagram. The only draw back for me is the length of the chain. I would like to have it a little longer. But it is made so that you can always change to a longer chain. A beautiful piece which makes a great additions to your jewelry collection. I recommend this item for its exceptional value.

    Read More
    happier53 December 30, 2009
  • Nice Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is simple, but eligant. Citrine is my birthstone, that along with the smokey quartz makes this a nice piece.

    Read More
    jpnv December 10, 2009
Sponsored Links