| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz and Citrine Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift and it was a hit. My friend loved it

    Read More
    mptravels March 14, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They look expensive and real. Get lots of compliments. I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    ritz3 November 3, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Just like picture

    Read More
    Sandy R. July 26, 2016
  • Fell apart after wearing
    Verified Purchase

    not quality, the lever back part of earring broke after 2 wearings.

    Read More
    jharley5505 February 25, 2016
  • ear rings my wife prefers items in sets
    Verified Purchase

    cant always write 25 letters or more so please under stand my wife loves these ear rings though

    Read More
    Randall S. February 23, 2016
  • Very pretty and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fall colors brown and yellow. Lightweight. They don't pull your earlobes down

    Read More
    piggyd February 5, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and color

    Read More
    MARGARET P. October 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for the matching necklace, beautiful Smokey Quartz and Citrine Earrings, nice size, Its a good buy.

    Read More
    BergUser1042 August 21, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to my daughter in law. And she really liked them

    Read More
    Jill R. August 13, 2015
  • she love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This Miadora earrings defines elegance in simplicity.

    Read More
    Ivar M. April 14, 2015
  • Matching earring
    Verified Purchase

    These go with the above necklace and match perfectly. Love them.

    Read More
    lakehope March 8, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and the perfect size. I have received many compliments when I wore them to work. They are classy yet casual. I would recommend these to a friend.

    Read More
    Rachel L. March 1, 2015
  • Well made, attractive gemstone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of the earrings. They coordinate nicely with the Meredith Leigh ring I purchased.

    Read More
    wisconsinshopper May 5, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Have wore them once and received compliments!... Am asking for the necklace for mother's day.

    Read More
    mstpp63 May 2, 2014
  • Simple but chic
    Verified Purchase

    A chic elegant earring. Good for casual or dressy wear

    Read More
    prroducer1 April 9, 2014
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    These are simply beautiful. the citrine and smoky quartz are a great neutral. there is just enough sterling silver to make these feel substantial and high quality without overwhelming the simplicity of the design or the sparkle of the stones. I LOVE them.

    Read More
    ajindc January 17, 2014
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these for the first time on Tuesday. They looked great and I received more than one compliment on them. I would highly recommend them and I believe will enjoy many years of use. They were a great value for the money spent.

    Read More
    sallygirl3 January 17, 2014
  • Nice. Pretty much as described
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little pair of earrings. Quite small but were as described. OK value

    Read More
    neelie55 January 8, 2014
  • Miadora Smokey Quartz and Citrine Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    it looks just like the picture, very elegant. love it!!!

    Read More
    hildamicha123 November 3, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I bought the necklace to go with it and I am very happy with both these products. The size is exactly like the picture on the screen. I would recommend this product to anyone. I am looking to but the ring and have a set.

    Read More
    goodbye3 October 10, 2013
Sponsored Links