Sale: $30.39

MSRP: $79.00

Save $48.61 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Sky Blue Topaz Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • don
    Verified Purchase

    Same as ring, color was a bit lighter than expected but I love them

    Read More
    don October 31, 2016
  • Charles
    Verified Purchase

    My wife lived it! Thank you!

    Read More
    Charles M. May 8, 2016
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are not as pretty as they look in the photo-quality is pretty good.

    Read More
    Jamie L. April 25, 2016
  • CL
    Verified Purchase

    Love these light blue in color bright sterling silver contrast well

    Read More
    Charlene L. January 30, 2016
  • marny909
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than anticipated but love the color and wear often

    Read More
    marny909 December 24, 2015
  • Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    So very nice! Much prettier than the pictures.

    Read More
    Carolyn E. November 7, 2015
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice earrings. Substantial in size and quality.

    Read More
    Noni July 17, 2015
  • Topaz Stud Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on. Think I would like them even better if they hung down some.

    Read More
    Jan D. April 24, 2015
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty light blue earrings. I really love them, but unfortunately have already lost one!

    Read More
    hoodat February 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gift ! The sterling silver over the stone gives a nice style to the earring.

    Read More
    proshop51 February 13, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She loved them. They are of good quality, color is good and not too big.

    Read More
    Steve N. January 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings exceeded expectations. The Topaz sparkled and the silver accent added just the right touch to distinguish them from the standard plain stud. Great product, better price. Ho Ho Ho.

    Read More
    pablox16 December 22, 2014
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Sky Blue Topaz Stud Earrin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings that sparkle continually. I buy Miadora earrings periodically and I am always happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ljwm1989 March 26, 2014
  • A little Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed in the color of the stones. I had also purchased the Green Amethyst version of these earrings and they were stunning. I had purchased them for two of my Nephews girlfriends for Christmas. One of the girls has blue eyes that could light up a room. The other girl has light green I like I have never seen before. I was a little embarrassed to give the blue topaz to the blue eyed angel. They in no way could compare to the Green eyed beauty and her earrings.

    Read More
    debbiekalatucka February 27, 2014
  • The Queen Would Agree
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty rocks with a clear, beautiful blue. The graceful silver line gives them that special something. The mother of the person receiving them was covetous of them! They will be worn with beauty and style. I think The Queen herself would agree to the quality and style --no doubt!

    Read More
    mistahd January 8, 2014
  • as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift. They were exactly as anticipated. A bit different. Very petite. A nice, dainty look

    Read More
    lvsanjose December 17, 2013
  • Very cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great value for the money. Perfect size . Don't sparkle as much as I thought but I am pleased with them.

    Read More
    yankeegrammy November 11, 2013
  • True topaz color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a graduation present... she loved them!!

    Read More
    joyce1369 May 21, 2013
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were smaller than described. I'm returning it.

    Read More
    devongirl January 20, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are truly beautiful. I am very pleased with the color and the quality of the stones and the silver.

    Read More
    suzeqz January 15, 2013
Sponsored Links