Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $79.89

MSRP: $159.00

Save $79.11 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Sky Blue Topaz Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful stones
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The topaz stones in this ring are lovely, a beautiful blue. Really nice for a special occasion. -1 star just because I think the metalwork could be a little finer.

    Read More
    fiddly August 20, 2017
  • what you see is what you get!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was happy to see that the color of the stones were depicted accurately in the website's photo! I was very happy to receive the merchandise! NO negative surprises!

    Read More
    Chez W. July 9, 2017
  • SO SPARKLY
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! Very sparkly with the checkerboard cut in the stones, I just love it and get a lot of nice compliments on this ring!

    Read More
    april p. April 1, 2017
  • sky blue ring
    Verified Purchase

    ring is really too light in color.

    Read More
    Marjorie T. February 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is very pretty and is exactly as pictured online.

    Read More
    Jodie B. January 6, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Stones bigger than I thought but I love this ring wear it often

    Read More
    Donna January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful... receive many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bold, beautiful and classic piece of jewelry. I receive many compliments when I wear my ring. It is a beautiful blue; like the picture. It looks very rich! Great quality, color and craftsmanship.

    Read More
    sunshine1013 November 16, 2015
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. Love this ring.

    Read More
    NOEL D. April 22, 2015
  • Nice ring but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but just didn't look right on my finger. Stones lovely. Metal of the ring itself was a little thinner than I had expected.

    Read More
    whateverwednesday August 13, 2014
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something light blue and this filled that desire. Looks like aquamarine.

    Read More
    oolie1234 July 15, 2014
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty ring and a unique color, great product for the value. It goes with anything, and is easy to wear.

    Read More
    kathylhgn June 25, 2014
  • Stones are too big - look fake.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty, but the stones are so big it looks like a play ring. I got it as a gift and the recipient hasn't gotten it yet; I hope she lies it better than I do.

    Read More
    bvpg76 March 19, 2014
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Sky Blue Topaz Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This definitely is a lot of bling, stone is clear and does not look cheap. I have petite hands, and it was too big, so I returned.

    Read More
    mijaella December 26, 2013
  • Miadora sterling silver sky blue topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just as beautiful when you see it as it is in the picture. The stones are exact in color on sides and the middle. It is a light blue and full of fire. I am very pleased with this ring and will buy more of the Miadora collection. This is a lovely line of exquisite jewelry.

    Read More
    earthtraveler December 7, 2013
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, lots of bling! I get compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    inylorac November 14, 2013
  • Nice size ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stones on either side of center stone are very light and almost colorless. The ring is nice size and weight. Looks good on the hand.

    Read More
    bettyboop2014 October 17, 2013
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Stones have great claritity to them. also inexpensive

    Read More
    mcorley September 26, 2013
  • Feeding the Addiction!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this ring although I am sad that the side stones aren't a good match in cut and clarity with the beautiful center gem.

    Read More
    welds August 25, 2012
  • Beautiful ring for my little hand
    Verified Purchase

    When the ring arrived it was packaged very carefully. I opened it and was astounded by how the ring looked exactly like the online picture portrayed it. The stones are very beautiful! Although it feels a bit heavy for my petite hand, it is of nice quality stones and diameter for a size 4. I plan to buy the 10K diamond and blue topaz ring and earrings just to add to my collection later this year.

    Read More
    babygyrlktm August 6, 2012
  • A real show stopper!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a ring for a special occasion. It's also good for coordinating with different articles of clothing, especially yellow and lime greens. I like it and had a good time finding complementary pieces to wear with it.

    Read More
    nmiller5914 July 10, 2012
Sponsored Links