Today: $64.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Sky Blue Topaz Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Big and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The blue topaz on this. Necklace pendant is clear and a pretty sky blue like the picture. The pendant is larger than expected, but the big size makes it all that much more striking. The chain is a pretty delicate chain link style. Since the pendant has some weight to it, some may prefer a more sturdy chain. I like the chain (and is common) and I think it will work fine. Miadora crafts some beautiful jewelry and they even send a little cleaning cloth with this necklace. Thank You Miadora!

    Read More
    Teresa P. October 17, 2016
  • You're getting more than you paid for.
    Verified Purchase

    At least this is how I felt after I actually received this! Bought it as a gift for my GF. She absolutely loves it. Very shiny and the stone is much larger than I expected.

    Read More
    Terry November 6, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This made an excellent gift for my friend she loved it

    Read More
    Judy L. April 21, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Large stones looks great on

    Read More
    Donna April 7, 2015
  • Beautiful topaz.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful topaz necklace, however the chain that comes with it is far too delicate for the size of the stone. My suggestion is to order a heavier chain to go with it.

    Read More
    Jeannine S. February 11, 2015
  • I wore this on my wedding day - it was perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this necklace and the drop earrings that matched

    Read More
    lg1130 December 5, 2012
  • WOW!!! More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Wow...is what I said when I opened the box and saw it for the first time. It is a little larger than I am accustom to,however that does not mean the pendent is too large.The picture can not capture the vibrant color and sparkle. For how well made the pendant is,am surprised the chain is so thin and flimpsy.If you are looking for a Blue Topaz,this is the one. Just be ready to pick out a better made chain to go with it.Do not miss out on this great buy.

    Read More
    bgilbertq99hq9 May 22, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Sky Blue Topaz Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The stones were beautiful. The is stunning, especially along with the drop earrings Great purchase. Love the color!

    Read More
    angela5shells February 21, 2012
  • true blue
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was as advertised and attractive. I know it looks good with a companion ring I bought at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    adrienne17 January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these for my bridesmaids gifts. All the girls loved them and they are much more stunning in person!

    Read More
    krs923 September 25, 2011
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased Sky Blue Topaz Earrings from a different source. I wanted a matching necklace. When I saw this necklace I could not believe my eyes. It is STUNNING! The necklace looks exactly like the earrings. People have asked me if I had purchased them as a matched set. I tell people, "No. But keep looking at Overstock.com and you will find exactly what you want - and at a great price, too!

    Read More
    hashat April 23, 2011
  • Silver Sky Blue Topaz Necklace

    This is a perfect Valentine's Day gift for you girlfriend, fiance, or wife forget about chocolates and,roses, surprise her with this necklace it will make both of you happy, and overjoyed on this joyeus upcoming holliday. So gorgeus and just the right shade of palest blue rue. She'll love this necklace because you purchased for her on Valentine's . thanks dreamkitty1

    Read More
    dreamkitty1 January 19, 2011
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was purchased as a gift. The recipient was thrilled, has worn it several times since she received it. The stone is beautiful, setting enhances the necklace. All around a great gift.

    Read More
    jeffbug January 9, 2011
  • Love that Topaz!

    This is a great necklace at a great price. I am a big fan of Topaz and I love this unique way of setting the two stones. The chain is tasteful and is the perfect length for me. I will be wearing this for many years to come. Thanks Overstock for satisfying my cravings for jewelry as usual.

    Read More
    franalla November 25, 2010
  • nice surprise

    i was surprised to see that this necklace was of such good quality, when it was being offered at this price. The topaz stones give off such a nice, vivid color and look great in this vertical design. At these prices I may be back very soon, looking for more deals.

    Read More
    sertaw November 23, 2010
  • Too pale
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice necklace, stones are large and brilliant. But the color was disappointing -- too pale, almost clear. But I guess you get what you paid for ... .

    Read More
    esperanza7 September 27, 2010
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous necklace. Bigger pendant than i thought it would be. It glistens in the light :) I have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    steph3423 September 6, 2010
  • Topaz
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised when the necklace I ordered arrived in the mail. The color of the topaz is icy blue and very clear. The size of the stone is exactly as it said it would be. I love gemstones and have many topaz items already but the stone in comparison is very pretty. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys wearing sterling silver in the summer like I do.

    Read More
    hawaii2006 April 16, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklace and it looks great with the earrings that I also bought from overstock.The stones are large and a very bright blue. A good value for the money.

    Read More
    ginn2010 March 25, 2010
  • topaz necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my girlfriend and she loved it. I was sized perfect.big enough to see but not gawdy.

    Read More
    nvyguy February 24, 2010
Sponsored Links