Sale Starts at: $157.04

Save $291.96 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Sapphire or Ruby and Diamond Accent Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • the necklace is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas gift for my wife and I know she will love it..

    Read More
    disavowed1969 December 11, 2014
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace arrived earlier than expected and was exactly as advertised. My wife loved it. One smal issue - because of the weight of the center stones, the middle three stones tend to roll over instead of laying flat against my wife's upper chest.

    Read More
    prgd88 April 8, 2014
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Ruby Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty, but I would've liked it to have been longer. It came up higher on my neck than I like. So, I bought an extender so it hangs lower. I think the price was a little high since it's sterling silver (not my favorite) but I believe I'll keep it.

    Read More
    renajett October 18, 2013
  • this necklace is beautiful,
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS NECKLACE,COULD BE LITTLE BIT LONGER,BUT I LIKE IT ANYWAY,MAY BE I'LL .GET THE PINK ONE,.GET IT WHILE YOU CAN OR I WILL,.THANKS.CELIA .

    Read More
    celiadiaz August 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought for the price the necklace was a bit high but worth it if I really liked it. When it arrived I fell in love. The necklace is beautiful and has a lot of sparkle. The only thing I might have changed on my own is the chain part that goes around the back side of my neck, it is pretty but with constant movement during the day it can cause the necklace to twist and not all lay flat. This is an easy and inexpensive alteration that is more of a personal preference. I would buy the necklace and would recommend them. The necklace matches the earrings and ring perfectly.

    Read More
    jloh July 31, 2013
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleasantly surprised at how beautiful this necklace is. It really has that wow factor. After a prior jewelry purchase disappointment I was not expecting such a great value from this site. But it far exceeded my expectation.

    Read More
    kami1111 March 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Luis C P. May 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    waybackwhn May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links