Sale Starts at: $132.59

Save $206.41 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Sapphire or Morganite and 1/4ct TDW Diamond Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I just adore this ring! The picture does not do it justice. I haven't taken it off since I received it. I wasn't sure what to expect with a white sapphire, but it is so shiny and glittery I can't tell the difference in it and a diamond. The black diamonds are so unique--you won't be disappointed or unsatisfied if you purchase this ring.

    Read More
    debwait March 9, 2017
  • Silver Sapphire and Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Wear it often.

    Read More
    OstkUser431691 November 24, 2016
  • Ms. Treat Myself
    Verified Purchase

    If someone had given me this ring, I'd have been thrilled ... and in love. But I felt such a beautiful Morganite was nice enough to gift myself and I am so glad I did! Delicate but outstanding and noticeable.

    Read More
    beverlybelle1 October 17, 2016
  • Much smaller than in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the style and quality but the size was dissapointing

    Read More
    OstkUser527557 September 4, 2016
  • dull stone
    Verified Purchase

    the morganite was very dull, almost looked like plastic. try the sapphire instead Otherwise, a pretty ring

    Read More
    jean c. April 8, 2016
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY BEAUTIFUL RING JUST NOT FOR ME I HAD TO RETURN IT

    Read More
    GINA B. March 21, 2016
  • this is not pink
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring, because online it looks like a pink and black ring. It is beautiful, but this is not pink. its a very light fleshy color. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    kjcrane March 15, 2016
  • Miadora
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is Beautiful Sapphire is very shiny and looks like a million bucks

    Read More
    marilyn w. March 3, 2016
  • unique setting
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique setting and the black spinel really sets the ring off. The morganite is fairly beige and lighter than the picture. Still love it, wish the center stone was also bigger.

    Read More
    mieshe February 27, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    a beautiful and stylish ring fits great

    Read More
    Kathleen B. February 9, 2016
  • Morganite color is faded
    Verified Purchase

    If the blush color of the Morganite were more vivid, I'd consider keeping this ring, but as it is, I'm going to return it.

    Read More
    Robin W. January 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Knew I would wear this ring almost everyday. Love it.

    Read More
    ldeboe January 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. And I got the right size

    Read More
    norma h. January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Miadora ring. better than the picture!

    Read More
    Mandy, SLC, UT December 30, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring...I Would have gave it 5 stars, but I was disappointed when the center stone was not as pink as the picture showed. Paid approximately 40.00 more dollars for the Pink stone.

    Read More
    Jay R C. December 26, 2015
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn this ring every day for almost 2 years. Cleans up beautifully with jewelry cleaner.

    Read More
    cyndidilse December 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it and wear it with pride. I myself couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    Glenn B. December 1, 2015
  • Great present
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to my daughter last Christmas and she loved it! Beautiful ring w great color and true to size. Looks and feels of great quality. Would recommend this ring highly.

    Read More
    reefgal2 November 29, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring very unique, still looks brand new almost a year later.

    Read More
    Randy B. October 31, 2015
  • Slava
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice ring. My only complain is that the Morganite stone is not that colorful as shown on the picture.

    Read More
    Vyacheslav M. October 22, 2015
Sponsored Links