Sale $64.17

MSRP: $197.00

Save $132.83 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Accent Halo Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely beautiful!! I read the reviews which really sold me on ordering it. It is so pretty and elegant. I would without a doubt... buy another ring from Overstock .com

    Read More
    Amy J. May 21, 2018
  • B-YOU-TEE-FULL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    NoTHiNG but blue for me (*_*) And of course, because I am a LiBRa. I love wearing this special ring made in Sterling Silver. The picture illustrated online does it complete justice - It's B-YOU-TEE-FULL. And yes, It reminds me, and everyone who takes note, of Princess Diana all the time!!

    Read More
    runluv2run May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love it so did my daughter who tried to keep it lol

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love the ring! I wear it every day!

    Read More
    Belinda S. May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love the ring! I wear it every day!

    Read More
    Belinda S. May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I’ve gotten lots of “Princess Diana” comments.

    Read More
    maelo206 May 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I’ve gotten lots of “Princess Diana” comments.

    Read More
    maelo206 May 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful piece! Great to look at wonderful to wear.

    Read More
    Myla K. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful piece! Great to look at wonderful to wear.

    Read More
    Myla K. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    She loves it totally cant wait to show it off

    Read More
    Michelle's May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    She loves it totally cant wait to show it off

    Read More
    Michelle's May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is beautiful. Looking at it, I can't believe I thought twice about buying it. The stones are the perfect size to make the ring look elegant. Betty

    Read More
    anthony l. April 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is beautiful. Looking at it, I can't believe I thought twice about buying it. The stones are the perfect size to make the ring look elegant. Betty

    Read More
    anthony l. April 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Blue center stone is not dark enough to look like a "real" sapphire. Too light blue!! I returned this item because I wanted a darker stone, but the ring is lovely, appears to be good quality and fit true to size.

    Read More
    • Miadora Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Accent Halo Engagement Ring
    Jennifer M. April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Blue center stone is not dark enough to look like a "real" sapphire. Too light blue!! I returned this item because I wanted a darker stone, but the ring is lovely, appears to be good quality and fit true to size.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I feel like Princesses Diana and Kate when I wear this ring. It is beautiful and I get lots of compliments when I wear it. To top it off, sapphire is my birthstone.

    Read More
    Sharon F. April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I feel like Princesses Diana and Kate when I wear this ring. It is beautiful and I get lots of compliments when I wear it. To top it off, sapphire is my birthstone.

    Read More
    Sharon F. April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ! I have gotten many compliments every time I wear it ! It looks real and no one can tell it’s not .

    Read More
    Wendy V. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ! I have gotten many compliments every time I wear it ! It looks real and no one can tell it’s not .

    Read More
    Wendy V. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Do I love sapphires.

    Read More
    vloomis April 5, 2018