Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $79.99

Save $39.01 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Accent Halo Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this ring. It wasn't overly flashy and it was a beautiful blue. The diamonds were small but they were just the right size to outline the sapphire. This is a wonderful ring, especially for this price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1263966 August 12, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ring is absolutely amazing. Way better than pictured. My sapphire has a really deep blue to it. The white sapphire have an amazing shire to the. the tiny diamonds on the side add a super sweet touch to the ring as well. Extremely happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1301121 August 5, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was an excellent purchase! The ring is beautiful. It is listed as a cocktail ring, but it is versatile enough to also a be worn everyday. I would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    Catherine K. May 28, 2017
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this ring; it's a nice value for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1026838 May 22, 2017
  • Miadorda Sterling Silvers Sapphire & Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring its sparkles and fits perfectly a cocktail ring is nice to have. This is a must!!!!

    Read More
    Connie U. April 23, 2017
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    For an inexpensive ring, it looks wonderful. As pretty as my friend's much more expensive sapphire & diamond ring. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Colliegurl April 22, 2017
  • Excuisite
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sparkle. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    Marilyn G. March 14, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as I expected. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia V. March 12, 2017
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love sapphires, and I've had my eye on this ring for a while. It's very pretty and looks like a million bucks when I wear it. The side stones (on the band) are a little lackluster, but the main stones are gorgeous.

    Read More
    Veronica L. March 10, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the cost. The size of the sapphire is too small

    Read More
    OstkUser871670 March 7, 2017
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend loved it. Many compliments

    Read More
    Brian N. February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a birthday gift for my mom who lost a cherished sapphire ring many years ago. She loves it!

    Read More
    Amber L. February 18, 2017
  • Love this Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and stylish! I use it as a Mother's ring!

    Read More
    OstkUser748987 February 9, 2017
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Well made -- attractive. Goes very well with matching earrings and necklace. Excellent value.

    Read More
    George S. February 7, 2017
  • In love with this ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased this ring for me, i ABSOLUTELY love it. It sparkles and stands out, i'm not really into diamonds, so this gem is gorgeous to me. I always get compliments on it. :-)

    Read More
    velvet r. February 5, 2017
  • She is happy!
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it once she saw it

    Read More
    Juan S. February 2, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    High. Jogging. Iuttfihjbn. Fugal.

    Read More
    Charles B. January 20, 2017
  • Present
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved it, nice ring for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser530253 January 15, 2017
  • ethel12
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my sister-in-law and she was very happy.

    Read More
    ethel12 November 24, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it very happy with our purchase its been over a year now and not a single stone has fallen

    Read More
    Jacob W. November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links