Starting at: $127.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Sapphire 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Very pretty. Wear it everyday.

    Read More
    Jere H. June 19, 2017
  • Miadora Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring and the design is beautiful!

    Read More
    Karen S. May 22, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Very accurate description.

    Read More
    Brandon K. March 19, 2017
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    looks better up close than the photos.

    Read More
    john d. March 7, 2017
  • very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    the twist is nice and classy and shimmery

    Read More
    iman February 14, 2017
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my daughter and she loved it. It's a beautiful ring and it looks just like it did in the picture (I was concerned it would not).

    Read More
    Nikki D December 1, 2016
  • Promise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend and soon to be fiancee loves this ring and gets compliments on it daily. Great gift if you are looking for something intimate but still subtle.

    Read More
    Cameron H. August 7, 2016
  • Double Ring Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    My GF is a size 6, and not always easy to fit. I hit home runs with Miadora rings as their sizing seems to be right on - always. Pretty ring, looks 'bucks-up' and is very classy. I love how it looks on her. Classy, pretty sexy!

    Read More
    Jonathan B. May 23, 2016
  • LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RING! EVERYONE THAT SEES IT LOVES IT! WORTH EVERY PENNY!

    Read More
    Diane D. May 6, 2016
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as my wedding ring and I am so happy that I did! The shipping was fast and the ring is absolutely stunning. Great buy!

    Read More
    Allison J. December 2, 2015
  • xxx
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for me, for it's unique style. I have received many compliments. I have worn it every day for the last 2 years. It still shines and looks like new.

    Read More
    Linda H. November 4, 2015
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as my wedding band and it fits with my engagement ring perfectly! I have received so many compliments on how unique the ring is. It is a very comfortable ring and very true to size.

    Read More
    ChristyHappened B. September 23, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a simple sapphire ring and found this one on another website. I decided to check overstock and it was $20 cheaper! I love it! I is exactly what I was wanting a very casual style but beautiful, and can be worn with anything.

    Read More
    vcellio November 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanie W. January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ANESTIS I. January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links