| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $52.27

Save $46.73 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Round-cut Prong-set Cubic Zirconia Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms. M.
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly but fits a little loose.

    Read More
    Michelle T. May 15, 2017
  • Absolutely Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What I love most about this ring aside from the stunning raised setting, is the band. I love the thin band. It feels like I am not wearing anything, while the size of the stones says everything!!

    Read More
    mandahaze April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring better then I expected very pleased!!!😆

    Read More
    Deborah O. February 2, 2017
  • Engagement
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is great but the design makes the ring bigger than the sizes they have. I had to re size the one they gave but overal my fiancé loved it.

    Read More
    joshua S. January 11, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Zirconias fall out easily.

    Read More
    Annette S. December 3, 2016
  • Incredibly beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! So happy that I ordered a backup. It does run a little big--be sure to account for that in your estimation of what size to purchase.

    Read More
    Robb M. November 14, 2016
  • Size is definitely wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a size 8 for my girlfriend and it comes and it fits on my finger which i am a size 10. Now i might have to return if it doesnt end up fitting her which is very frustrating.

    Read More
    Alex H. August 12, 2016
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I wanted, but good back up to the real thing.

    Read More
    kou0311 June 30, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The really liked the ring.

    Read More
    bethany s. April 8, 2016
  • Lori from Madison
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring for its brilliance but stone in middle is bigger than expected, I was going to return but changed my mind for it is truly a pretty ring. This ring is amazing and I am constantly getting compliments on it!! I am ordering a second one just in case something goes wrong and they stop making them <3

    Read More
    lori d. April 7, 2016
  • Nice... But.....
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks very nice but it sits really high. The ring would catch on everything and has very sharp edges. It made the ring uncomfortable to wear because it would jab into my other fingers. I returned it for another.

    Read More
    Amanda S. April 4, 2016
  • Love it! But...
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, beautiful ring. Had it less than 2 months and the center stone fell out! Its currently being repaired...thats disappointing. But what can you expect from a ring at this price? The stones are a little less "white" than I'd like. Overall its very nice. The band is nice silver but does get scratched relatively easy.

    Read More
    jamespatrick0123 March 28, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    I give it a 5 it is so pretty, yet dainty . I love it .

    Read More
    Nancy P. March 22, 2016
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    very realistic looking many compliments

    Read More
    Joan U. March 16, 2016
  • Very pretty ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered mine a bit too big, but aside from that, it's a beautiful ring!

    Read More
    zlds8084 March 3, 2016
  • Sparkler
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely product for the price!

    Read More
    lspeegle57 February 3, 2016
  • Very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sparkly ring if you want to have something flashy. You definitely know it's a cz as it has that discoball effect. It also is slightly larger than my other rings so it slips up to my knuckle frequently. Other than that, a fun ring to have!

    Read More
    cooped December 24, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly fit, gorgeous ring

    Read More
    Jon P. December 19, 2015
  • Oldest College Student
    Verified Purchase

    Really bright glittery ring and looks just like a high-quality diamond ring. Any woman would love this ring!

    Read More
    Kathleen D. November 19, 2015
  • love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    this a great ring for the value... for anyone who wants the look of a large diamond without the cost......

    Read More
    Joe S. September 5, 2015
Sponsored Links