Sale $52.79

MSRP: $137.00

Save $84.21 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Round-cut Prong-set Clear Cubic Zirconia Engagement-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    A little bigger than I thought it was gonna be. It would be nice to know the ctw on all rings

    Read More
    Jane U. September 6, 2016
  • Looks nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The gems on the side are awful. They look like dents not gems. Terrible

    Read More
    Jodie B. November 3, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Charlie C. September 3, 2015
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the black diamond ring and love it, so I thought I would try this one. I love it!!

    Read More
    Linda H. August 13, 2015
  • Rubbish.. the band is like a child's ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is a typical nice CZ but the band is rubbish, very thin and tinny.

    Read More
    lost4words January 15, 2014
  • Nice looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring to use when you want to leave your REAL diamond in the safe. Keeps its glimmer and shine throughout a business day and into the night. I reccommend it.

    Read More
    blinggirl007 January 2, 2014
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring November 2012, I only wear it on some occasions to match my Jewelry since my original engagement ring is gold pattern, so It is still in excellent condition. It look real on my finger and I have gotten compliments.

    Read More
    debsa7 October 27, 2013
  • Okay, but not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a lot better in the picture. The side diamonds don't look anything like the picture, it looks like they engraved the ring to look like diamonds. The stone is nice but that's about it. The metal looks cheap too. I am returning it.

    Read More
    laytheaub July 29, 2013
  • Stones fall out
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for out of country vacation. Enjoyed it for 3 days then the small stones stared falling out on side of band. My 8 year old son played treasure with it in the sand for the rest of the trip. It is still in the sand waiting for a person to find it...they will be just as dissapointed to findit as I was that I bought it....

    Read More
    rockyjean1 March 12, 2013
  • Miadora Ring
    Verified Purchase

    okay the ring was what it was. I didn't spend a fortune on it so I didn't expect anything spectaacular.

    Read More
    adolphg2000 January 1, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring - it is very good quality and has fooled many people. It is a little too large to pass off as real (in my opinion - especially if people know you can't afford a ring that costs 13k), but I get a ton of compliments on it. I have no issues showing it off to people.

    Read More
    daredhead4 December 23, 2012
  • So much better than I could've hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé and I bought this ring. We shopped for a long time and I hates the idea of buying a ring online without seeing it in person but we decided to risk it. I am so thankful we did. This is my engagement ring and its gorgeous. It looks so real and no one questions it and I don't have to feel bad about the way real diamonds are obtained. It's gorgeous. Not to big to be believable and not small. Love my ring!

    Read More
    juanita83 November 6, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirconia ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a beautiful ring. Its the ring i used to propose to my GF with and she loves it. the reason i chose this ring is because she did not want a diamond. she specifically told me she would say no if i proposed to her with a diamond. The ring is beautiful. the only thing i question is the durability. The ring caught the frame of the door and ripped the stone and prongs right off of the ring. but with the insurance plan i purchased i got a new ring within 8 days. it was great. overall i am very happy!

    Read More
    centurion82 May 8, 2012
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring because I wanted to marry my gf and she lost the first ring and I honestly believe her. I bought her this ring and it was amazing! Not engaged anymore but Im still keeping the ring.

    Read More
    clintfield April 15, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to go on vacation to Cancun, didn't want to bring real jewelery and was plesently surprised how real the center stone looks! The side stones do make it look a little cheap, but you have to look REAL close to tell. The size is perfect! I have sensitive skin and costume jewelery usually makes me break out, but so far so good with this ring!! A good deal!

    Read More
    barbados0426 March 10, 2012
  • Beautiful ring, fits the bill!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a back-up/substitute for my engagement ring, which is a 1 carat princess cut with side diamonds. This ring goes great with my band (channel-set baguettes) and no one, including me, notices it is not a matched set. I would definitely wear this on vacation etc. and leave my expensive ring at home. It looks beautiful by itself, too. The diamond is very sparkly and while I'm not an expert by any means, I don't think anyone would question its authenticity unless they closely examined it. I'm very happy with this purchase and the price!

    Read More
    cooldriver February 14, 2012
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    first of all, i've never pretended this ring to be a diamond one. i bought CZ for summer time just for fun. meanwhile, many people think that it is a real diamond engagement ring and guess about the price or ask the date of my marriage. that is so funny!!! 1 bought size 5.5, it fits and look perfectly.definitely, this ring looks more expensive that it worths. if you are looking for a decent substitution of yr diamond ring (for safety reason), don't hesitate to buy this one.

    Read More
    elechka May 31, 2011
  • ROCK my world
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself as a Mother's Day gift after my husband made a less than great decision about an empty pinata being a 'good' Mother's day gift. I've been married for...well, awhile, and have a real engagement ring and band in platinum but I figured I would treat myself to an 'upgrade' after the Mother's Day/pinata debacle. First thing to note- this ring will not now nor ever turn your finger 'green' as some people might think- this ring is, as advertised, .925 sterling silver. Second thing to note, if you are going to buy a CZ ring and try to pass it off as real you definitely want to go with a round stone-- you cannot beat the look of the round stone in terms of facets and colors. I've been wearing this ring for about two weeks now and I do love it but I waited awhile to make sure I could comment on the 'realistic' look of it. I have compared it next to my real one about a dozen times and the only issue with it is that there are, as is true with all CZ, no flaws so it looks a little too good--but that said- it will still definitely pass the test of the casual observer as well as the curious friend (so long as they aren't a gemologist).

    Read More
    faithmendelson May 23, 2011
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this while having work done on my real ring for our 15th anniversary. Ordered 8.5. Box says 8.5. Took it to the jeweler and it measures as a 9. Way too big. The side stones and texturing look cheap in my opinion. You can tell it's a fake when comparing the sides to the center stone. Giving it to my daughter for dress up, but will try to find a back up ring that will fit because the price is right.

    Read More
    smartteacher May 7, 2011
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I was really skeptical to buy this ring being that there were no reviews on it yet.... I am 6 months pregnant and my ring doesnt fit right now so I wanted to get something similar to it to wear... I got the 5-10 day shipping, and it arrived from New York to California in 4 days only! The ring is gorgeous and exactly what I wanted. It looks almost identical to my real ring, I can barely tell them apart.. The only difference is that the side diamonds dont go all the way down the side...In the picture it kind of looks like they do but its just textured towards the bottom- I am not disappointed though...You cannot tell unless you look at the ring really close up. The center stone is about the same size as my real ring so about 3 ct. and it does not look fake at all- it sparkles just as much as a real diamon does. The prongs do not catch on anything which it nice, and even though the ring is big it doesnt look weird- I am used to wearing a large ring though.. (I have pretty small hands I wear a size 5 ring-and its a little big on me) Anyway- to sum it up, the ring is wonderful and I would recommend this to anyone!! Hope this review helps!!!!!

    Read More
    kmbarbie March 21, 2011