Sale $50.99

MSRP: $137.00

Save $86.01 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Round-cut Clear Cubic Zirconia Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My "diamond"
    Verified Purchase

    I had a diamond ring exactly like this ring. It was not a high quality ring. The setting was one I was in love with and have looked for one like it and finally found it at Overstock. My ring is comfortable to wear, the band is not thick, but just the right size to accent the beautiful setting. The stone is clear and bright. Buy one!

    Read More
    mardette w. September 14, 2017
  • Look better than the real thing.
    Verified Purchase

    I feel in love with this ring. I took it to a jeweler and was told that's a great ring.

    Read More
    Demetria C. June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful and Timely
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. Their service is great and on time.

    Read More
    fnjz February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous by itself. Just does not seem to work with any bands. Also, there are no recommendations for bands. Too bad.

    Read More
    OstkUser361983 July 22, 2016
  • ring ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is so beautiful u would never know its a cz

    Read More
    booyog1123@aol July 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I got lots of complements.

    Read More
    Janet L. March 15, 2016
  • scibelle
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, perfection ! Quality is great, lots of sparkle, looks real.

    Read More
    smason March 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Wear it often and proudly...

    Read More
    19unadilla February 28, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for nearly 2 years and the middle stone has lost all of its clarity and luster. Its currently looks very cloudy, poor quality stones.

    Read More
    Vickie B. January 24, 2016
  • mr.turner
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice,real nice. If it were mine,my ladyfriend would love it.

    Read More
    Rodney T. December 9, 2015
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring over a year with every day wear and it still looks new. Great buy, beautiful ring with tons of compliments!

    Read More
    debbie n. December 2, 2015
  • Ring review
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but tarnishes after wearing.

    Read More
    Paula B. November 21, 2015
  • Beautiful, gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even more beautiful than the picture. It is simply stunning. I will be wearing this ring everyday in place of my engagement ring which is now too small and would be way too expensive to have made into a larger size. I bought two of them just in case something happens to one of them. So far so good.

    Read More
    Sandra W. November 6, 2015
  • my ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my ring, I've only had it for a couple of days and people actually think it's real.... I will not say any difference.... I love it, and I will be purchasing more...

    Read More
    marsha y. October 15, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    My center stone turns around so i have a little anxiety about it falling out. But hey, it's fake so who cares.

    Read More
    trishmur May 6, 2015
  • Well...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful. I should admit that but I don't know.. I am not a fan of the stone and the metal around it. It kinda looks huge on my hands and I am not a bog fan of silver color either. So.. it makes sense.

    Read More
    Abby V. March 13, 2015
  • Ring purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring, be sure to keep it away from water for it to look good.

    Read More
    fkimw1 March 6, 2015
  • Nice-but wierd fit...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring but he color of the center stone is a bit off....its kind of blue'ish-not enough to really bother me because the surrounding stones are so sparkly that I don't mind the "off" color. But I am sad that I had to retirn the ring because of the fit.(read the reviews about size issues) I usually wear a 5 but ordered 3 different size rings to ensure a good fit...NONE FIT! 5-too big. 4 1/2 fit over my knuckle but swung around my finger & I had to FORCE the 4 on and it was hell getting it off....so as beautiful as it is....no ring for me.

    Read More
    Zuzama January 8, 2015
  • great buy !
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring , great to wear during travel when you don't want to get the real wedding ring with you I bought it few weeks ago and I had many complements every time I wear it .

    Read More
    Rita October 21, 2014
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    so big!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! aside from the middle stone being cubic z, it is gorgeous!

    Read More
    tammy51405 October 17, 2014