Today: $59.49

MSRP: $119.00

Save $59.51 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Round-cut Clear Cubic Zirconia Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look better than the real thing.
    Verified Purchase

    I feel in love with this ring. I took it to a jeweler and was told that's a great ring.

    Read More
    Demetria C. June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful and Timely
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. Their service is great and on time.

    Read More
    fnjz February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous by itself. Just does not seem to work with any bands. Also, there are no recommendations for bands. Too bad.

    Read More
    OstkUser361983 July 22, 2016
  • ring ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is so beautiful u would never know its a cz

    Read More
    Rosanne W. July 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I got lots of complements.

    Read More
    Janet L. March 15, 2016
  • scibelle
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, perfection ! Quality is great, lots of sparkle, looks real.

    Read More
    smason March 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Wear it often and proudly...

    Read More
    19unadilla February 28, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for nearly 2 years and the middle stone has lost all of its clarity and luster. Its currently looks very cloudy, poor quality stones.

    Read More
    Vickie B. January 24, 2016
  • mr.turner
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice,real nice. If it were mine,my ladyfriend would love it.

    Read More
    Rodney T. December 9, 2015
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring over a year with every day wear and it still looks new. Great buy, beautiful ring with tons of compliments!

    Read More
    debbie n. December 2, 2015
  • Ring review
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but tarnishes after wearing.

    Read More
    Paula B. November 21, 2015
  • Beautiful, gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even more beautiful than the picture. It is simply stunning. I will be wearing this ring everyday in place of my engagement ring which is now too small and would be way too expensive to have made into a larger size. I bought two of them just in case something happens to one of them. So far so good.

    Read More
    Sandra W. November 6, 2015
  • my ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my ring, I've only had it for a couple of days and people actually think it's real.... I will not say any difference.... I love it, and I will be purchasing more...

    Read More
    marsha y. October 15, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    My center stone turns around so i have a little anxiety about it falling out. But hey, it's fake so who cares.

    Read More
    trishmur May 6, 2015
  • Well...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful. I should admit that but I don't know.. I am not a fan of the stone and the metal around it. It kinda looks huge on my hands and I am not a bog fan of silver color either. So.. it makes sense.

    Read More
    Abby V. March 13, 2015
  • Ring purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring, be sure to keep it away from water for it to look good.

    Read More
    fkimw1 March 6, 2015
  • Nice-but wierd fit...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring but he color of the center stone is a bit off....its kind of blue'ish-not enough to really bother me because the surrounding stones are so sparkly that I don't mind the "off" color. But I am sad that I had to retirn the ring because of the fit.(read the reviews about size issues) I usually wear a 5 but ordered 3 different size rings to ensure a good fit...NONE FIT! 5-too big. 4 1/2 fit over my knuckle but swung around my finger & I had to FORCE the 4 on and it was hell getting it off....so as beautiful as it is....no ring for me.

    Read More
    Zuzama January 8, 2015
  • great buy !
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring , great to wear during travel when you don't want to get the real wedding ring with you I bought it few weeks ago and I had many complements every time I wear it .

    Read More
    Rita October 21, 2014
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    so big!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! aside from the middle stone being cubic z, it is gorgeous!

    Read More
    tammy51405 October 17, 2014
  • You will love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous. I have larger real diamonds and side by side you cannot tell which is which! Pretty cool.

    Read More
    liztropics August 19, 2014
Sponsored Links