Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Round Spiral Hook Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Spiral earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift I gave my niece. She loved it! great price and quality!

    Read More
    isabellag06 February 17, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are smaller than I expected but very pretty and sturdy

    Read More
    msizzle January 18, 2014
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design of these earrings. It's simple and elegant. The earrings are also very versatile as they can be worn with just about any design necklace. They are comfortable and easy to put on. However for me they are too small. I like my earrings to make a statement and these just don't.

    Read More
    jewelsrme May 7, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend is a world traveler and it is hard to find jewerly that strikes her eye. I have been shopping overstock for jewelry for her for the last couple years now and I have nailed it everytime.

    Read More
    spdybd April 17, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Earrings don't tarnish which is nice. Wear them all the time.

    Read More
    dkoth March 26, 2013
  • Swirly earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love swirly earrings and often lose one after a few wearings. I will have to buy some rubber backs to take are of that problem. The earrings are shiny and feel light when I wear them. Very pleased with these earrings!

    Read More
    pias1oc March 7, 2013
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are beautiful. They look expensive but the price is reasonable. They look very pretty and definately make a statement.

    Read More
    carola9090 February 8, 2013
  • Quality Lacking
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn these earings about 10 times and suddenly they are strarting to become rough and irritating to my ear and I can no longer wear them. This is a quality issue.

    Read More
    malta1 August 10, 2011
  • Great Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, they matched a bracelet my mom gave me last year for Christmas! They are light weight and just the right size.

    Read More
    lumbeelady January 3, 2011
  • Spiral Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i just recieved these earrings today and had them in my ears before i left the post office. i love them. light but substantial looking. just beautiful!

    Read More
    suebee129 December 20, 2010
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I adore these earrings. I purchased them as a gift for my sister-in-law but want to keep them for myself! Will have to make a second purchase now to get my own.

    Read More
    eedoe December 6, 2010
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    These earing are great. They are very light and delicate. They are not too big or too small. They go with everything!

    Read More
    noem5 March 5, 2010
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a gift. They were very good quality without being too heavy. My sister loved them!

    Read More
    vuppa February 27, 2010
  • spiral earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The silver spiral earrings are lovely and arrived in a timely manner. They match a bracelet I bought in Greece!

    Read More
    macj9999 January 15, 2010
  • Delightful Pair of Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself for christmas and I absolutely loved them. They are well crafted and unique. The item is as pictured and I got a price/value match. Thanks Overstock. Oh and as always on time shipping.

    Read More
    shoparilla January 2, 2010
  • elegant and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    The earings are light, thin, elegant and delicate. a little bit fragile, so be careful with them.

    Read More
    irishka60645 December 7, 2009
  • Modern

    I love these earrings and wear them out a lot. They look great and give my look a funky edge.

    Read More
    mekle October 4, 2009
  • Cute

    I saw them and couldn't resist for the price. They look great. I wear them all the time and they are still really shiny. Amazing quality given the low price. Great value item.

    Read More
    sahme88 October 4, 2009
  • Earrings

    Stunning earrings and really affordable price. You get the best of both worlds with these earrings. They look awesome. I love them, they are trendy. The silver looks great and lustrous. A+

    Read More
    karenene October 4, 2009
  • Sister

    My sister gave me these for my birthday. I asked where she bought them and was a little bit shocked when she claimed Overstock. Regardless, the earrings look amazing and I really wanted to come and review them.

    Read More
    k11d October 4, 2009
Sponsored Links