Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Rectangular Black Onyx Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not quality I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these and the matching necklace for awhile now. Both have discolored beyond wearability.

    Read More
    marshalyn April 27, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable and the proportion of front to back is off.

    Read More
    echotoday August 31, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I paired these earring with a bracelet and the recipient loved the set.

    Read More
    daskew1340 January 2, 2015
  • Potential to be very good...
    Verified Purchase

    The earring is attractive and would receive a higher rating if the ear wire hook was thicker and less susceptible to bending out of shape.

    Read More
    jean1952 January 2, 2014
  • Literally fell off 3 times in one quiet evening
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are gorgeous. But they definitely need an earring back/stopper. During a Game Night/Card Games, they literally off on the floor or my lap 3 times; it's a wonder I didn't lose them. (and I have small holes in my pierced ears. Sometimes I can barely get earrings into my holes.)

    Read More
    treelover56 December 29, 2013
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    My only negative was that the hook tended to fall out of my ear lobe. I have found it each time but now I put a stopper on the back.

    Read More
    le4117 November 18, 2012
  • Nice but light/thin
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, thought I was getting something more substantial. I do like them and will keep despite.

    Read More
    tbowers September 28, 2012
  • Great match
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to match a necklace, ring, and bracelet that I already had and they turned out to be a perfect match. Thanks Overstock.com! I knew I would find what I needed when I logged on to the site. I'm still a satisfied customer.

    Read More
    cecewms July 15, 2012
  • Match the necklace purchased perfectly

    I purchased to earrings to match the necklace and they are a good quality match. Love them.

    Read More
    mertenj February 29, 2012
  • Earrings are not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when the earrings first arrived. The light weight and unattractive back was not what I expected. However, they coordinate great with a sterling and black onyx pendant that I wear. I get lots of complements when I wear the set. Their appearance on is much better that their appearance when you are inspecting them.

    Read More
    coyote9 July 27, 2011
  • Just Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a very nice quality - they are bigger than one would expect but a good size - not too small. I would recommend these highly.

    Read More
    seeshop2 December 18, 2010
  • Easy to wear
    Verified Purchase

    These look great with my suits. Lightweight so easy to wear all day.

    Read More
    bostonsue August 19, 2010
  • Simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great. A nice addition to any collection.

    Read More
    carlachef April 7, 2010
  • 40.00
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my earrings, the quality couldn't be better. Everything was exactly as they advertised. Will definitly buy again.

    Read More
    smd5 February 20, 2010
  • Cute but small
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice earrings but smaller than expected overall I'm pleased.

    Read More
    ludie007 January 27, 2010
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    These earings were purchased for someone who is not a flashy dresser. They were a perfect match. She was thrilled! Now I think I'll purchae the matching necklace!

    Read More
    ljmom1 December 26, 2009
  • Must wear!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my earings, they are beautiful, well crafted and very light weight. I highly recommend them for anyone.

    Read More
    donnalily December 2, 2009
  • black and sterling silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings, but I thought the back would also be sterling silver. The silver is only a frame around the edge of the black stone, leaving the back of the black stone exposed. Still a great buy for the money.

    Read More
    torrem March 13, 2009
  • Review for Sterling Silver Onyx Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for the price. I have worn them several times already and received lots of compliments. They are light weight and great.

    Read More
    pillpilot January 21, 2009
  • Very nice

    They look great. The quality of the earrings is above what I was expecting. The onyx stones are really sleek and they are flawless. There is nothing negative to signal. It's a perfect pair.

    Read More
    ellieworld November 3, 2008