Sale: $47.69

MSRP: $109.00

Save $61.31 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Prong-set Clear Cubic Zirconia Engagement-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks nice, but this is the 2nd time the stone has fallen out

    Read More
    Kathryn A. April 11, 2016
  • dull
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was hoping for. The primary stone is dull and all of the stones in the band are dull. I paid a little more (3x the cost of a cz, which is still reasonable) and got a moissanite that gives the same fire as a diamond, at a fraction of the cost. Consider a moissanite if you want something more realistic.

    Read More
    Tracy L. December 24, 2015
  • Thumbs down to whoever attached my stone...
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when I received my ring. The pictures don't do it any justice. It's much more beautiful in person. I got so many compliments and a lot of people believed that it was a real diamond. As I was driving home on the 4th day of receiving this beauty I noticed that my stone was actually detached from the prongs. I was in such disbelief. I couldn't believe my eyes. Wish they made mine much better. Now I'm back on overstock looking for another ring to purchase. What a way to start the new year.

    Read More
    honeygirl January 14, 2015
  • Best purchase ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This by far is my favorite purchase from Overstock. Talk about sparkle! I get tons of compliments on it, people actually grab my hand for a closer look and tell me I'm a very lucky lady to have a husband that buys me jewelry like that. The setting, specifically the prongs, make it look like a custom piece. The pictures on-line don't do it justice. If you order this you won't regret it.

    Read More
    earl53 September 22, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring, looks like a real big diamond, amazed for the price, real good stuff

    Read More
    veswan December 28, 2013
  • Very believable and looks better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Quality: The Gemstones are in great shape for CZs. Sometimes at this price point, when you purchase rings, they are cloudy or dull. These were great. Look: This prong setting is SUPER attractive. The way it curls at the bottom and holds the stone makes it look like you had a custom piece made because it isn't just a plain Tiffany 4-prong setting. Of the CZ engagement type rings I own, this one looks the MOST like it could pass as real. The description doesn't say, but based on the other things I own, I would say the center stone is 8mm (almost 2ct diamond equiv) MAYBE it is 2.5ct equiv. It is hard for me to believe the pave stones on the side bring it up to 3.5 carats and also, the band looks bigger than 2mm. It very balanced looking. It is a "wow" piece size wise, but also could pass as something I might own if it were "real" so it is not unbelievable-big Durability: I don't wear this every day and I am trying to keep soaps, water and lotion away from it because I know CZs don't hold as much brilliance when you treat them like diamonds so I can't comment how this would hold up if you "never" took this off. Feel: Super comfortable. The height of it is attractive. Not low profile, but not overly high either. If you like low settings this might be too high for you, but it isn't in "Cathedral" category either. I often wear it with two thin 1.5mm semi-eternity bands (one on each side) and they sit lower than this ring.

    Read More
    flapeedap August 25, 2012
  • Sterling ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great to use for my upcoming traveling in Europe, didn't want to bring my real ring.

    Read More
    ericado May 27, 2012
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Both my fiance and myself have been married several times before, and we are aware of the confusion over certifying non-"blood diamonds", so we decided upon this alternative. Plus it's a lot less expensive! She is very happy with this ring; it is a large stone, and the simplicity of the ring design does not detract from the stone. It is not guady in the least.

    Read More
    gunner3160 March 17, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Actually, I have a small fingers. I wear size 5 and doesn't look gaudy on my finger.I love the style! true size and I would recommended to anyone!

    Read More
    justsayyes921 September 30, 2011
  • Timeless

    This ring has a timeless design and it fits like a charm. I got this as an anniversary gift last month and it is more beautiful every time I look at it. Every time I go to church someone new always compliments it. Excellent buy!

    Read More
    jaimer3 March 17, 2011
Sponsored Links