Sale: $96.29

MSRP: $259.00

Save $162.71 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Prong-set Citrine Link Bracelet (21 Stones)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for a friend with a Nov. birthday. The stones are clear and bright, construction is average for the price. I will give the bracelet next week so I am not sure how it will be received.

    Read More
    dfila November 23, 2013
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved this bracelet. Very good quality.

    Read More
    mki212 November 22, 2013
  • Very pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I will be wearing this with a mother-of-the-bride outfit, and it will compliment the color of the dress nicely. Arrived in a timely manner, and I am very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    lennie3 July 12, 2013
  • Very Pretty Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bracelet, it looks alot more expensive than what I anticipated and I've received compliments on it. Overall very happy with the quality and product. Overstock is the best!

    Read More
    ljudy2000 November 20, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. Woudn't hesitate to buy from this manufacturer again.

    Read More
    kjtrussell October 16, 2012
  • This bracelet is just beautiful!! It really sparkl
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is really an eye catcher. Color sparkles.

    Read More
    michelina56 May 16, 2012
  • Citrine Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is very pretty and elegant. The clasp is very sturdy. The stones are a very lovely color. This is a great tennis bracelet for the price.

    Read More
    kriebritto January 9, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Citrine Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of the bracelet and the stones. The problem was the catch. I ordered it twice and both times the catch didn't work, so I gave up on it. It was very pretty, but I would have paid more to have the catch fixed than the bracelet cost.

    Read More
    judiehebe December 3, 2011
  • My daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wears it everyday and she always gets compliments. Pretty.

    Read More
    pam1016ala01 November 21, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Citrine Bracelet - OK
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend likes the bracelet -- I might not have purchased had I know the stones were that light in color -- it is a good piece however.

    Read More
    raisedbycarnies November 16, 2011
  • Sparkling citrine gemstones
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my citrine jewelry collection. Color of stones is bright and shows off nicely with other gemstone bracelets I own. Love the size of the gemstones.

    Read More
    beachduck October 21, 2011
  • SIMPLEY GORGEOUS!!
    Verified Purchase

    lovely bracelet which just sparkles.....even more than my diamond bracelet.....probably because of the nice big stones.......any lady would love this...the gold color of the stones will go with many other jewelry pieces...some of the best color citrine i've seen!

    Read More
    mallhater January 21, 2011
  • Citrine Dazzler
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very pretty with bright large stones. I was very pleased with this purchase. I would recommend this bracelet to anyone would likes citrine gemstones. It's a dazzler!

    Read More
    annypie July 3, 2010
  • bracelet

    I chose this as a gift for my sister. it was just the right thing for her: classy yet has wonderful color. she is extremely pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    mandmeyers June 2, 2010
  • citrine bracelet

    The citrine stones are very striking!! I find that this bracelet goes with SO much - the color enhances so many of our outfits. Very happy.

    Read More
    jonsteve May 12, 2010
  • pretty

    I think this is really pretty and the stones are beautiful! I'm enjoying it immensely.

    Read More
    bailayes May 5, 2010
  • wast of money
    Verified Purchase

    i could not have been more displeased when i opened this braclet.it was terible this is a clear picture of false advertisement and i mean that it has a lobster clasb that is not menchioned and it is eight inches long i have not worn this yet and i dont plan on it i might sell it

    Read More
    jewlgirl19 March 28, 2010
  • Color a little more orange
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a more golden yellow color in the citrine stones. The ones on my bracelet are more towards an orange color. ** They remind me of the color in an Imperial Topaz ring that I own.I do still love the bracelet.Just be aware that colors don't necessarily match the picture on-line.

    Read More
    czinatl June 26, 2009
  • lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a lovely piece...I bought it to complement a couple of other pieces I previously purchased on this site. If you have a small wrist, you might have to get it taken in because the bracelet is a little over 7 inches in length.

    Read More
    sheralyne18 September 13, 2008
  • Citrine

    I adore this citrine bracelet. The stones are excellently cut and they are all very very lustrous. The bracelet will dress up any look. I wear it all the time and it adds a hint of color to my look. It's very special for me.

    Read More
    jayjjj123 November 15, 2007
Sponsored Links