Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $261.59

Save $388.40 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Princess-cut Quad 1/3ct TDW Diamond Double Halo Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what she wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect my son's fiancé loved it

    Read More
    Kayamisha E. May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. But it was to small, so I put it on a necklace,

    Read More
    OstkUser148493 January 23, 2017
  • henrietta m
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. It sparkles does not look cheap. I am really very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    henrietta m. January 15, 2017
  • Diamond Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with rhe set. The wedding band is the worst.

    Read More
    Rhonda J. December 13, 2016
  • Mr.Cameron
    Verified Purchase

    Very reliable shipping time.

    Read More
    Raymond C. November 30, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bands do not fit well together, main 4 diamonds on top look very fake like glass or tape, very thin and the entire ring just looks awkward. Not as pictured at all.

    Read More
    Sarah B. November 15, 2016
  • We very unhappy with the ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very unhappy with this ring

    Read More
    Theresa L. November 8, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ring, just like the pictures! I love it!

    Read More
    Vicki T. September 20, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Exelent produc, stylish and elegant.

    Read More
    Jamaica August 5, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    My ring came quickly in just 3 days ! It is truely beautiful. It sparkles and looks like it cost a lot. On a tight budget it's a great buy. My only issue was that I wanted this set but with a third band option in a size 4. Unfortunately they make this set in a size 4 but you can't buy a third band in that size. It only goes as small as a 5. Which sucks. But the set is worth the buy

    Read More
    OstkUser282266 June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring for price
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just as it appears on-line. What I did was order the additional piece I like the look of all three pieces togehter

    Read More
    Frederika L. April 29, 2016
  • Beautiful ring for an amazing price!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for my to replace her previous one. She without a shadow of a doubt loved the ring! She was so excited to put it on and couldn't believe how gorgeous it was. It looks even better than it does in the pictures provided. A beautiful ring at an amazing price!

    Read More
    Kenneth H. April 26, 2016
  • Ring of choice
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! I was looking for a nice, delicate ring and this was a great choice!

    Read More
    Michelle S. March 30, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this set, very lovely set of rings

    Read More
    newyorknurse March 4, 2016
  • she said yes
    Verified Purchase

    One look at this ring and she almost grabbed it before I popped the question.

    Read More
    Chris Ross February 6, 2016
  • fiance'
    Verified Purchase

    Not as big as the picture but for a starter ring, I like it. Very simple and classic and I love how it shines as you move your finger

    Read More
    DESIREE B. December 19, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this ring today and I'm in love! It's the perfect size on my hand and looks like it cost way more than what I paid for it. We will see how it holds up to everyday use.

    Read More
    svandehy December 7, 2015
  • M.Robinson
    Verified Purchase

    The was beautiful but it was too small

    Read More
    Monique R. September 29, 2015
  • Hubb
    Verified Purchase

    Did not meet my expectations

    Read More
    Anita H. August 21, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my ring, it looks great on my hand, my husband l loves it. We are celebrating 10 yearsof martiage, so this ring rally is beautiful. My sister is now ordeing hers b she loved mine so much. I can't wait to show it off to my friends.

    Read More
    Carrie J. July 7, 2015
Sponsored Links