Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Pink Topaz and Black Diamond Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer in person... great necklace

    Read More
    Karen r. May 23, 2017
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this necklace. Pretty color, different. The chain broke after a few wearings because it was so thin and had a cheap clasp, but I didn't mind because I had other chains. Sadly, I've lost it and it looks like the company is out of business. I would buy it again if I could.

    Read More
    Betty H. April 16, 2015
  • pink topaz necklace
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my mom - she likes it very much - I just wish it was bigger

    Read More
    tyler1965 February 17, 2014
  • Unique Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! I look for clothing and jewelry with contrast and this did not disappoint The design is very attractive. It is well made. It's a little smaller in scale than I thought, but not too small. I will look to purchase more jewelry with pink topaz and black diamonds. I have been very happy with the quality and design of Miadora jewelry. Their jewelry is reasonably priced. I have found their pieces to be a very good value.

    Read More
    zipad October 3, 2013
  • misleading description
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is much smaller than the description and the picture indicates. I am very dissapointed

    Read More
    choosy2013 September 28, 2013
  • Pretty and Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pink stone pendant for myself and bought this one. It is very pretty and looks elegant. The stone sparkles and is bright pink in color. The black diamonds are small. The stone and diamonds look well together. The black and the pink do not contrast much but blend. I am pleased with my purchase and would recommend to a friend. The pendant isn't too small and isn't too big....it's just elegant and classy with a pretty pink color. The price and quality were excellently matched!

    Read More
    elkejames1 August 3, 2013
  • Pretty, but not exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little piece for a pretty low price! I love it, very casual everyday necklace. It is rather small, so do not expect anything extravagant, but it does look good. Definitely worth the price. Box rather plain, so think about buying another gift box if intended as a gift.

    Read More
    chris12jo May 26, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this pendant- the pink topaz is the same deep color you see on the picture and it a perfect size. I absolutely would recommend this purchase to anyway.

    Read More
    dezshoes January 19, 2013
  • striking contrast
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my secretary for her birthday. She was delighted and really impressed with the striking contrast between the black an pink.

    Read More
    prosecutrix December 7, 2012
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    She was excited and happy with the necklaceand I was excited that she liked it!

    Read More
    billybill February 17, 2012
  • Perfect Pink Topaz and Black Diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought both the necklace and earrings to match. Both are excellent quality, and have enjoyed wearing them. They get noticed because they are unique, and the pink color is hypnotic. The black diamonds really enhance the pink topaz and make it brilliant. This is a set I will enjoy for years to come. Thank you!

    Read More
    dianem0117 December 17, 2011
  • Love the pendant, ehh on the chain
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pendant, the chain broke as I was trying it on for the FIRST time!!! I do have other chains, so I put it on that. I am not going to hassell with returning it just for the chain. But the pendant is beautiful!!!

    Read More
    kjc0522 December 2, 2011
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for mother on my wedding day. She love it. The shipping was super fast.

    Read More
    misiselewski May 27, 2011
  • what a stunning piece

    I bought this necklace for myself to wear with a simple black dress to a fancy occasion. This necklace truly made the outfit!!! I love the pink topaz stone, it is so shiny and the colour is fabulous and bold. The black diamonds above the stone are beautiful and very clear cut. The pendant is a great size. Very unique necklace, I looked around before buying it and couldn't find anything like it!

    Read More
    adinaf March 28, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Pink Topaz and Black Diamond Neckl

    Black diamonds, sterling silver and pink topaz.....talk about a winning combination. This necklace is electric.

    Read More
    vickii March 27, 2011
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect color to compliment a dress, but was so small, no one could see..

    Read More
    galauser January 26, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is really pretty, it looks more pink than the picture shows, but the picture doesnt describe this, i cannot wait to give this to my gf, it is tiny, but its a good size, especially for teenagers

    Read More
    steeleknights December 24, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this necklace, I had purchased matching earrings too. I wanted this set for a Mother of the Bride dress that I had purchased and they match the fushia color exactly. I just wish the pendant was a bit larger. The color is bright and beautiful. Very pleased.

    Read More
    anna1956 September 23, 2010
  • So pretty and wearable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty, very wearable necklace for everyday use. I love the contrast between the black diamond accent and deep pink stone. The pic is a true representation of the necklace in terms of color and brilliance. I bought this necklace several months ago, and I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    wtf1234556 August 4, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave my wife this necklace for mothers day and she was really impressed. The quality is excellent and the color is great. I felt that the price was right.

    Read More
    lindy84660 May 19, 2010
Sponsored Links