| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Pink Pearl and Diamond Accent Ring (9-9.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful little ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Pearl fell out after three months! Looked nice but not now!

    Read More
    debfer September 1, 2017
  • Pink pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely lived this. Unfortunately, shale she and her dad were goofing off in the car, the pearl fell out of the setting. Had it replaced but never stayed in setting. Would recommend too future shoppers

    Read More
    Tina G. March 7, 2017
  • lousy.
    Verified Purchase

    pearl fell out by second wearing. and I'm not hard on my jewelry.

    Read More
    Minal S. December 31, 2016
  • Many Compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite ring but lost its pink color pearl (now white). Also the pearl came out of setting but was able to glue back in place...

    Read More
    Carol H. March 11, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    After my daughter lost her first one, she liked it so much that I reordered it. It is a really pretty ring.

    Read More
    Deeellemm February 25, 2016
  • Not pink, really peach
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring very much but the pearl is a very orangey pink.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 12, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. I like looking at it but have worn it very little.

    Read More
    nancy59 January 8, 2016
  • DRC
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made. Pearl kept falling off.

    Read More
    Diane C. December 17, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third time I've purchased this ring (different colors) as a gift. It's beautiful and has been well received each time.

    Read More
    RosieWard August 21, 2015
  • pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute for the price! My 17 y/o loved it.

    Read More
    Antoinette W. July 24, 2015
  • Barrett
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, soft design feminine ring. It is lovely and looks great on a petite hand.

    Read More
    Barrett July 24, 2015
  • Pretty but not as pink as the photo
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty ring. The pink is not as pink as shown in the photo. Otherwise a very pretty ring.

    Read More
    sewobsessed1 January 26, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Wear always. Love it. Great quality

    Read More
    Sonya B. January 16, 2015
  • Sublime bling.
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful light pink ring that stands out due to color and the crystal effect. The crystals were not as big as I thought they would be, but the ring is very pretty. Especially with pink earrings.

    Read More
    okiekansan01 March 26, 2014
  • Beautiful, well made, great price,
    Verified Purchase

    Similar ring in local mall was double in price. Pearl is very pretty shade of pale pink. Pearl is also attached with center prong under the center of the pearl. Very well made. Love the design. So glad I purchased.

    Read More
    sheeba82 February 17, 2014
  • This ring is BEAutiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this ring. It is absolutely beautiful. It seems to fit a little bigger than other rings the same size, but not so big that it flops around. I would suggest ordering a 1/2 size smaller if that is an option.

    Read More
    987val987 November 19, 2013
  • Read reviews to decide if you will like it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring to replace my wedding ring while on vacation. As other reviewers said, it is sized bigger than you would expect due to the setting of the pearl. I ordered it a full size smaller and it was still big. I was able to squeeze the sides and make it a little smaller. It ended up being perfect because my hands tend to swell when traveling. The pearl does sit up high and the diamonds are microscopic. I read several reviews and knew what to expect and was happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    dawn2701 July 1, 2013
  • Pretty happy with this one
    Verified Purchase

    I am pretty happy with this ring. The pearl is a little big for me but I a getting used to that. I wear it on my right hand opposite my wedding set and it works out nicely.

    Read More
    ness802 June 6, 2013
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring the only thing was the size wasn't right .I love the color .

    Read More
    vickylola May 22, 2013
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 pairs of pink pearl studs so I wanted a ring to go with them. This ring is nice, simple and elegant. I liked it so much I accidentally ordered a second one.

    Read More
    aurx1 April 7, 2013
Sponsored Links