Sale: $34.39

MSRP: $89.00

Save $54.61 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Pink Pearl Earring and Necklace Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter had a blush pink wedding dress and I wanted to get her Pearls to match. These were perfect for her special day.

    Read More
    bowling4dollars December 21, 2016
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    it was beautiful the pink looks very close to white I would like it a little more pinkish

    Read More
    miriam martinez c. September 22, 2016
  • Wonderful gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these as gifts for our bridesmaids, they all chose to wear on our wedding day and have used since. Simple, elegant, and tasteful.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. August 16, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This set was beautiful. I ordered them for my bridesmaids. I rated it 4/5 instead of 5.5 because one of the necklace chains broke the day of. But, 1 out of 8 wasn't too bad! Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    nfregelette March 16, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, dainty, soft looking not overpowering

    Read More
    Jackie S. March 2, 2016
  • Dboy
    Verified Purchase

    For bridesmaids, haven't been gifted yet, but very pretty

    Read More
    Delores B. February 5, 2016
  • gloss
    Verified Purchase

    wow what agreat set gold looking stufff

    Read More
    sabroso November 29, 2015
  • Dainty bu not invisible
    Verified Purchase

    As someone unafraid of bling, I decided to go for something more subtle. Am happy that I did. Beautiful color that accents my face nicely. Great quality and easy to wear casually as well as night time.

    Read More
    sh3p September 22, 2015
  • Pretty pink pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set! Great price for stunning jewelry. All pieces matched and are great quality

    Read More
    Amy J. April 29, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They're very pretty. They look exactly like the picture. I bought them for my aunt for my wedding. I think she will really like them.

    Read More
    onej76 December 30, 2014
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this gift set.

    Read More
    Rita B. December 24, 2014
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a lot nicer than I expected. Well made, feminine, and genuinely pink pearls - as pretty as the online picture. I bought the Glitzy Rocks Silver Pink Freshwater Pearl 3-row Stretch Bracelet (7-9 mm) to go with it. They match pretty. I wear them with sundresses but could also wear with jeans with a pretty top. Very pleased with purchase. I have since bought a pink pearl ring and have another one in my cart - smiles.

    Read More
    sewobsessed1 October 14, 2014
  • Very pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my aunt in MO.she said that it is very pretty and loves it.I like ordering online.She gets the gift sent ot her .I get the bill.

    Read More
    snowflake43 August 27, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set to dress up in or not dress up.

    Read More
    boogieee April 25, 2014
  • Delicate and Delightful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pearls I must say. Soft pink with a delightful luster. The chain is a bit fine and delicate however it offsets the pearl drop nicely. If one wanted to slip it onto another, more substantial chain or rope, it could be done as the finding loop is large enough to accompany one. The earrings are simple and sweet, just enough whisper of soft pink. I think my Princess will like these! And if she doesn't I will send tem to The Queen. They are pearls set for either Miss or Mam.

    Read More
    mistahd January 26, 2014
  • Very Nince
    Verified Purchase

    It is very beautifull. 2 round shape pearls : round & same size. 3 rice shape pearls : slick & same size. Thay have a beautifuly pink luster !!

    Read More
    yan0329 May 28, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these - purchased as bridesmaids gifts and I can't wait to give them - they are beautiful!!

    Read More
    jenann July 31, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to wear to my wedding in fall. PROs -the pink pearl description is accurate. these pearls have a lovely pink sheen. -elegant look (image shown is accurate) CONs -chain to necklace feels very delicate. In summary -can't wait to wear these to my wedding. some gals may want more "bling" but if you're looking for classic and elegant, this is an ideal jewelry set for you.

    Read More
    19bell84 July 21, 2012
  • Exactly as I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for pearls for my daughter for her 16th birthday. These were perfect for her. Very good product!!

    Read More
    smyers0320 July 15, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set as a college graduation gift for my daughter's friend. The young lady loves pink, so the set appeared to be a perfect gift. I was very disappointed with the set that I received, as the pearls were not pink. They were a grayish-silver color, but nothing resembling the picture on the web site. The first reaction of each of my family members to seeing the set was, "Eww, those aren't pink." My husband says they look ilke they have been spray painted silver. I had to purchase the white-pearl set as a substitute. This set is being returned. This is the first thing that I have returned to Overstock. I'm very disappointed in the product that I received.

    Read More
    rsrymkr July 8, 2012
Sponsored Links