Today $62.99

MSRP: $157.00

Save $94.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Pink FW Pearl and Diamond Necklace (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and good size. Top part of pendant bends inward and almost cant see the row of diamonds coming down. Shame. But still pretty. I switched chain out for a snake chain for strength & to match the beauty of pendant.

    Read More
    barbara i. February 19, 2017
  • great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great looking necklace. I am going to wear it to my son's wedding

    Read More
    Ginna S. December 15, 2015
  • Absolutley Gorgous!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my niece.. she wears it all the time.

    Read More
    Lora H. August 17, 2015
  • holly1
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, did have to use a heavier silver chain. Color is lighter than shown but that just lends well to being worn with a broader spectrum of colors

    Read More
    Joyce B. March 7, 2015
  • Jose G.******
    Verified Purchase

    Average. Not satisfied with product

    Read More
    Jose G. P. January 22, 2015
  • Pretty but.....
    Verified Purchase

    There are positive and negatives about this necklace. On the positive side, the design is unique, the chain is very nice (not too thin), and the pearl is a nice size and a very pretty shade of pink. On the negative side, I had to get a magnifying glass to see if there were actually diamonds and even then I wasn't sure. They a really just diamond chips. Otherwise, I would have given 5 stars.

    Read More
    womanlywoman December 20, 2014
  • Pink pearl lovers
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a pink pearl for some time when I saw this I could not pass it up it is stunning and well worth the price I paid

    Read More
    dmares October 5, 2012
  • made mom a princess
    Verified Purchase

    this was purchased as a birthday gift for my mom. She loved it. We found if you have it in different light it appears to change color ever so slightly. Made mom a princess for her 70th birthday. Later she found out the necklace is part of a set with ear rings and a ring. Sh, don't tell her she get those for Christmas.

    Read More
    pesopincher July 10, 2012
  • Beautiful Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace with a very lovely setting. The silver sets off the pink quite nicely. Very classy necklace.

    Read More
    margrace June 12, 2012
  • mom loooooooooved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as pictured, matched mom's ring perfectly!!!

    Read More
    stephanielugo January 5, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this neclase! I have peaple asking whear I got it every time I have it on!

    Read More
    beezer2034 November 2, 2011
  • Beautiful and Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to go with some earrings that I already had. The pendant is beautifula and I got many compliments the day that I wore it. The necklace (chain) itself is VERY low quality and I simply tossed it.

    Read More
    heckmom May 24, 2011
  • nice not bad
    Verified Purchase

    like it so much, came perfect but you need to get a nice gift box if you are going to give it as gift. the size of the pearl not bad but the chain is so delicate thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    norhan January 22, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace as a gift for my mother for mother's day. She absolutely loved it and wears it almost all the time. The color is very true to the color depicted in the photo online and I couldn't be happier with the delivery service of Overstock, not just with this order but every time I order.

    Read More
    aliciamarie90 May 5, 2010
  • great gift

    I got this as a gift and she absolutely loves it. It is soft and elegant and really nice for anytime.

    Read More
    david77790 May 5, 2010
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Product A+ Shipped exactly to the date Came in great packaging and Container Overstock Price was Incredible considering the quality and materials. Thank You.

    Read More
    achaille March 19, 2010
  • Not what is pictured...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mother who likes pink and prefers dainty jewelry. This was neither of the two. The pearl itself is much bigger than you would expect. You also could not tell the pearl was supposed to be pink at all. It is definitely more metallic.

    Read More
    chloe5508 March 7, 2010
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is very pretty and feminine. It is not as pink as in the picture though.

    Read More
    m1m1 January 29, 2010
  • really great

    i'm so pleased with this purchase. it's really great!! it's so elegant and classy and pretty.

    Read More
    jeannadannit November 25, 2009
  • overall happy
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very elegant and understated. Despite not being the same as shown, it is an excellent piece. The pearl is more of a sphere than a droplet as shown, and instead of a vibrant pink, looks more like a metallic dark silver, with a pink undertone, not visible in some light. The chain is very thin (not sure how long it will last) but lightweight, which is a plus. Overall though I am extremely happy, and to restate my opening it is extremely elegant and will complement your look without drawing too much attention.

    Read More
    musicnerdx5 November 18, 2009