Today $37.49

MSRP: $97.00

Save $59.51 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Peridot and Diamond-accented Fashion Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty peridot pendant. It looks exactly as it is shown on the web site. Beautiful vibrant shade of green. Not too large, ad not too small. Just the right size. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy S. July 17, 2017
  • This necklace is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is a girt for my Granddaughter and she loves it. She thinks it's very pretty she's very proud of her necklace.

    Read More
    Harriet F. April 11, 2017
  • Kim S.
    Verified Purchase

    A tad smaller than what I expected but a beautiful necklace and priced appropriately.

    Read More
    Kim S. May 10, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Small but pretty. Right for young girl.

    Read More
    shdan March 7, 2015
  • Very Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this necklace for our daughter for the holidays because it's her favorite color. The color is an exact match to her other peridot jewelry and we know she's going to love it.

    Read More
    bluesmanwally December 7, 2013
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace - it's my birthstone, and it matches the earrings I bought at the same time.

    Read More
    annie8941 September 26, 2013
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for the price. Great color. small but adequate size.

    Read More
    sp1375 September 18, 2012
  • AS Descibedand I have got mny compliments Thank yo
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was descibed to a t. size, color and mteal wereall as advertised

    Read More
    bratmarla September 5, 2012
  • wonderfull color
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to mach it with my earrings, the color matches 100% which I did not exoect, although the whole piece is tiny.

    Read More
    dasha8 March 28, 2012
  • Sparkling August Birthstone Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough diamond to bring extra sparkle to the Peridot in the pendant, I found this necklace to be delicate and classic.

    Read More
    noticeablejewels September 1, 2011
  • St.Patricks Day

    My wife's birthday is on St.Patricks Day and her favourite colour is green! The minute I saw this Sterling silver peridot necklace I knew it was perfect for her! When I gave it to her, she was so happy! It looks amazing on and she even told me she is never taking it off! So perfect!

    Read More
    crystal2039 March 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna H. October 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    francis c. May 3, 2016