| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $40.49

MSRP: $119.00

Save $78.51 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Peridot and Diamond-accented Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Another Great Purchase from Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    Once again I am very happy with my order from overstock.com. I ordered these earrings to complete my set, and they are beautiful. As in the other pieces, the peridot stone is bright and brilliant. They are very well made, and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Nancy S. August 5, 2017
  • Classy, but fragile.
    Verified Purchase

    The main earring looks great. The ear wires are too thin and get out of shape without great care.

    Read More
    Linda M. July 16, 2016
  • Daughters birthstone
    Verified Purchase

    She likes these earrings so much that I had to get the matching ring for the set, awesome for the price & quality

    Read More
    Mae T. July 8, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings and a great bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are as beautiful in person as they are on the page. I like that they are light and don't weigh down my earlobes. They are also large enough to be seen even though I have long hair that might tend to hide them. I calculate that I saved over XX% buying from Overstock than a major jeweler selling the exact same earrings,

    Read More
    leannsmarie August 22, 2014
  • Excedllent value
    Verified Purchase

    The price was excellent and about $20 cheaper than the same earings at a national jewelry retailer.

    Read More
    pjboudreau February 18, 2012
  • Peridot Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for a daughter with an August birthday. Overall, I am very pleased with them. The peridots are the traditional vibrant green color. But the diamond "accents" are so teeny tiny that it makes me wonder why the manufacturer even bothered adding them to the design because they are unnoticeable. But these earrings are lovely without seeing the diamonds anyway. The french hook-lock closure feature is terrific. (Once you wear a pair with this type of closure, you'll wonder why all earrings aren't made this way.) They are a great buy for the $$ spent.

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma January 11, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My grand-daughter's 19th birthday was today and she was totally delighted with the peridont eyerings. She immediatley wore them and commented how comfortable they are. She was thrilled!

    Read More
    stage4me August 11, 2011
  • Very pretty and sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    These are daintly and sparkly. I purchased them for my fourteen year old daughter who said she wanted a pair of green earrings. She loves them. They are light enough to wear all day.

    Read More
    chynamom July 25, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Peridot & Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were a gift to my Niece. By her reaction, I don't think she knew that they were actual diamonds in the setting. I really did not feel the need to tell her they were. She seemed to Love them and I am certain she will enjoy them. they were a good value for the price.

    Read More
    susieintheredwoods July 23, 2011
  • Perfect, reasonably priced gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a gift for my cousin's daughter, who just celebrated her bat-mitzvah (she's 13). I don't know her taste and, it's safe to assume, most 13-year olds don't exactly know their style either. So I wanted to get something that was safe but elegant, and not cheap-looking. I knew that I would wear these, and I thought she would like them as well. I had them sent to me and then mailed them to her, because I wanted to make sure that they didn't look cheap. On the contrary, they were lovely and I happily sent them on.

    Read More
    lisany12 June 30, 2011
  • Gorgeous Green

    These earnings are perfect! I bought them for my wife for our anniversary and she loved them! Green is her favourite colour and I knew she would love the peridot! The craftsmanship is outstanding.

    Read More
    jim200 March 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angelica S. February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brian D. January 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jane R. August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links