Sale: $53.99

MSRP: $119.00

Save $65.01 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Peridot and Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter just loved these and the match perfectly with her grandmothers ring.

    Read More
    cvahess April 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Large and gorgeous. Easy to put on, and got lots of compliments.

    Read More
    cheerful007 February 20, 2017
  • Peridot Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are low cost but they actually look great. I really like these earrings. They are not thick silver so I would be careful with them but they serve its purpose.

    Read More
    Deb B. January 21, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings but not sure if they're worth the purchase.

    Read More
    kber September 24, 2016
  • Birthstone
    Verified Purchase

    They are georgous! I love them

    Read More
    Donald A D. August 31, 2016
  • Perfect Git
    Verified Purchase

    love the style and the quality

    Read More
    Janine T. August 28, 2016
  • JALT
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE A GOOD BUY. THE STONES LOOK GREAT.

    Read More
    JOANN T. August 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun to wear. Pretty and light.

    Read More
    Robert J. June 16, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice but smaller than I would have liked.

    Read More
    halliejean May 25, 2016
  • Rob
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, very pretty and feminine.

    Read More
    Robinette E. May 22, 2016
  • Peridot Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Very delicate and exactly the correct size for me.

    Read More
    Judy S. May 17, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    The ad did not do these earrings justice . . . they are exquisite!

    Read More
    ELIZABETH L. May 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little too small for my taste but I do like the peridot

    Read More
    Jo Ann M. May 7, 2016
  • Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    Deep green which is my signature color

    Read More
    Countess C. March 30, 2016
  • Nice everyday earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are simple and comfortable. Not quite as sparkly (diamond area at top) as presented. They also need to be stretched out a bit when putting them on. Overall, the peridots, styling and value for the price is good to excellent.

    Read More
    Jan C. January 8, 2016
  • magm
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by how small they were. That being said, they are pretty and easy to get on and off. I don't even realize I have them on.

    Read More
    Margaret M. July 23, 2015
  • Beautiful and sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my adult daughter, and she has worn them almost daily, since. They are subtle, but very sparkly, when the light hits the diamonds. Even prettier than the pictures!

    Read More
    amg52 June 26, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings, but SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    Much Smaller than I expected. They are pretty, although my husband laughed and said that you needed a magnifying glass to find the three diamonds were earring. Still, very nice, and I will get them for my August birthday gift (next time I see 'em), and I'll know after that if they hold up.

    Read More
    books4less14 April 26, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings, but small.
    Verified Purchase

    After viewing literally HUNDREDS of pair of earrings on Overstock, I noticed that the scale (used by some vendors to show the size of the earrings) changes sizes and is not necessarily accurate, so I recommend reading the complete product description thoroughly to know what you are getting. I knew the approximate size of these earrings, so I was prepared for them to be smaller than how they appear on-line. Although small, they are very beautiful - the color is gorgeous, and I love the unique shape of the part that goes through the ear. I purchased these as bridesmaids' gifts, and I thought I were quite lovely.

    Read More
    southgoingzax February 25, 2015
  • Lovely earrings for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    These are good craftsmanship and the stones are good for the price.

    Read More
    martifromvirginia February 24, 2015
Sponsored Links