Sale: $71.59

MSRP: $159.00

Save $87.41 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Pearl and Diamond Accent Leverback Drop Earrings (G-H, I2-I3) (9 - 9.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dress up or Dress down Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nice for everyday, wedding or really any occasion. The pearls are big, so if you have long hair they are nice because they will show up

    Read More
    Shelly W. October 13, 2016
  • perfect match for pendant
    Verified Purchase

    very smart looking, finishing touch to elegance.

    Read More
    Wallace P. July 25, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are comfortable to wear. The pearls are nicely matched in size and color and area perfect size.

    Read More
    OstkUser113385 May 31, 2016
  • love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, perfect to go with my mother of the groom dress.

    Read More
    Dotty B. March 14, 2016
  • Very elegant earings
    Verified Purchase

    They will nicely complement your outfit

    Read More
    Bobbie W. February 14, 2016
  • Mr. R. Girsch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Miadora product line. My girl friend did not have a pair of pearl earrings and every woman must have a pair for those special evenings. I shopped around and thought this pair was an excellent price. They are beautiful and I will definitely buy Miadora again.

    Read More
    Richard G. January 29, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lovely earrings. My ONLY minor issue is the top part of the locking french clasp seems longer than others I own. I sometimes need a mirror to put them on.

    Read More
    mariettaworkingmom January 5, 2016
  • really pretty but broke after 2 wearings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful but the metal is soft that they didi not hold their shape and the back latch broke, so disappointed.

    Read More
    laurarc December 26, 2015
  • Gift from my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    While they are beautiful, and go well with my pearls, I find these earrings just s tad to heavy

    Read More
    Christopher C. October 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Wore these at my wedding-classy, beautiful, just the right size

    Read More
    ellis2008 August 5, 2015
  • So impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings supply the perfect adornment to numerous outfits! They arrived in better than expected time and in ideal condition; I was thinking to hide them away until late December for an Xmas gift but couldn't resist giving it right away, it looked so good.

    Read More
    roqc July 1, 2015
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I lone the earrings, wear them every day

    Read More
    Iris B. June 9, 2015
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. Have received many compliments on these earrings.

    Read More
    Libby O. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Perfect color and length. Good quality

    Read More
    1jewelryfan March 8, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely gorgeous and I wear them frequently. However, they have one drawback and that is that the sterling silver clasp is not sturdy enough and I have to keep "reshaping it" to keep them on my ears. That being said, they are still my favorite pair of pearl earrings!

    Read More
    Vicki C. March 1, 2015
  • Miadora Product
    Verified Purchase

    Just like other Miadora products I have ordered, I was very happy with the quality of these earrings. The gift recipient was thrilled with how pretty they are.

    Read More
    RosieWard January 4, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my niece as a Christmas gift. She loves them and is planning to wear them on her wedding day

    Read More
    carol r. January 1, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Got it with the matching pendant found on Overstock. Great quality and craftsmanship. My wife was very excited and happy to wear these.

    Read More
    ilyaphd09 July 29, 2014
  • not good condition
    Verified Purchase

    the product beautiful, but does not close , I love it feature but not the quality.y

    Read More
    simaaz May 9, 2014
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, they match the neckless I purchased. They look wonderful with the neckless.

    Read More
    solp February 27, 2014
Sponsored Links