Sale $76.49

MSRP: $217.00

Save $140.51 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Pearl and Diamond Accent Leverback Drop Earrings (G-H, I2-I3) (9 - 9.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Receive many compliments when i wear these . Comfortable on ear lobe.

    Read More
    Margaret K. December 3, 2017
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they were beautiful. But, after wearing a few time the earring bent. I was very upset. I am returning the. Sorry to say

    Read More
    terryschaefer6 October 15, 2017
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, very elegant, bought them in black pearl too! Very versatile, go with everything.

    Read More
    Tropical Girl July 23, 2017
  • present for myself
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these earrings for myself as well as a ring ! they are beautiful, so feminine and flattering but with a modern flare. very pleased with this purchase !

    Read More
    Joan M. May 26, 2017
  • Dress up or Dress down Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nice for everyday, wedding or really any occasion. The pearls are big, so if you have long hair they are nice because they will show up

    Read More
    Shelly W. October 13, 2016
  • perfect match for pendant
    Verified Purchase

    very smart looking, finishing touch to elegance.

    Read More
    Wallace P. July 25, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are comfortable to wear. The pearls are nicely matched in size and color and area perfect size.

    Read More
    OstkUser113385 May 31, 2016
  • love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, perfect to go with my mother of the groom dress.

    Read More
    Dotty B. March 14, 2016
  • Very elegant earings
    Verified Purchase

    They will nicely complement your outfit

    Read More
    Bobbie W. February 14, 2016
  • Mr. R. Girsch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Miadora product line. My girl friend did not have a pair of pearl earrings and every woman must have a pair for those special evenings. I shopped around and thought this pair was an excellent price. They are beautiful and I will definitely buy Miadora again.

    Read More
    Richard G. January 29, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lovely earrings. My ONLY minor issue is the top part of the locking french clasp seems longer than others I own. I sometimes need a mirror to put them on.

    Read More
    mariettaworkingmom January 5, 2016
  • really pretty but broke after 2 wearings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful but the metal is soft that they didi not hold their shape and the back latch broke, so disappointed.

    Read More
    laurarc December 26, 2015
  • Gift from my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    While they are beautiful, and go well with my pearls, I find these earrings just s tad to heavy

    Read More
    Christopher C. October 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Wore these at my wedding-classy, beautiful, just the right size

    Read More
    ellis2008 August 5, 2015
  • So impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings supply the perfect adornment to numerous outfits! They arrived in better than expected time and in ideal condition; I was thinking to hide them away until late December for an Xmas gift but couldn't resist giving it right away, it looked so good.

    Read More
    roqc July 1, 2015
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I lone the earrings, wear them every day

    Read More
    Iris B. June 9, 2015
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. Have received many compliments on these earrings.

    Read More
    Libby O. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Perfect color and length. Good quality

    Read More
    1jewelryfan March 8, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely gorgeous and I wear them frequently. However, they have one drawback and that is that the sterling silver clasp is not sturdy enough and I have to keep "reshaping it" to keep them on my ears. That being said, they are still my favorite pair of pearl earrings!

    Read More
    Vicki C. March 1, 2015
  • Miadora Product
    Verified Purchase

    Just like other Miadora products I have ordered, I was very happy with the quality of these earrings. The gift recipient was thrilled with how pretty they are.

    Read More
    RosieWard January 4, 2015