| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $69.27

MSRP: $129.00

Save $59.73 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Pearl and Diamond Accent Drop Necklace (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love pearls for one, and this pearl is of good size, but not to big. The few diamonds are a nice touch. It can be worn to dress up or worn casually. A very nice piece.

    Read More
    Robin M. July 17, 2017
  • Really Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this as a gift for my mother and she absolutely loves it. The pearl itself is huge, the necklace came beautifully gift wrapped with care instructions. It is really lovely and I am glad I chose this one for her.

    Read More
    jar627 June 12, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my daughters for Christmas 2015

    Read More
    dawn h. November 4, 2016
  • Christmas gift for daughter-in-law.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law loved this. It arrived just in time for Christmas. This is a very beautiful piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Carolyn D. January 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as Christmas gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it (and I did too).

    Read More
    gbruceftmyers January 4, 2014
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with the pendant and I love the chain it came on. I thought it was a little over priced but it matched my already purchased earrings, so I just went for it.

    Read More
    rexburg99 June 26, 2013
  • GOOD PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    PRODUCT IS VERY NICE. IT JUST IS A BIT SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. I HOPE IT WILL BE LIKED AS IT IS A GIFT BUT WILL NOT BE GIVEN FOR A FEW MONTHS.

    Read More
    kendkend June 1, 2013
  • Lovely pearl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice large pearl, garnering compliments when I wear it. Goes on several chains, and I like the addition of the small diamond accent, too! A good deal!

    Read More
    cgilbertson September 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Athrena A. July 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arthur S. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links