Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Pearl and Cubic Zirconia Bracelet (8.5-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for my wedding
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, loved it I would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Jessica S. April 25, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for wedding. Love it

    Read More
    Donita W. May 30, 2016
  • A Peral's Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this item to finish off my classic look. The sizing is as represented and the overall look is nice. I like more length so I placed an extender on it for my own personal preference. It arrived well packaged and quickly. I've had this item for a couple years now without any change in metal color.

    Read More
    Janice J. January 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was beautiful...even prettier than the picture! I receive compliments on it every time I wear it. You won't be disappointed if you order this bracelet!

    Read More
    cjander November 24, 2014
  • So pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful.. Am 100% pleased. Highly recommend this item for any occasion.

    Read More
    misiftts July 3, 2012
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my daughter's 30th birthday. She loves it! It's very pretty. She wears it daily and so far it's proven to be quite sturdy.

    Read More
    paulay June 17, 2011
  • Beautiful!

    This bracelet is beautiful! It is very classy and elegant! I bought it for my wife's birthday and she really likes it! It looks exactly like it does in the picture! I am extremely satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    donnanash March 16, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Pearl and Cubic Zirconia Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you overstock.com for the timely delivery of my order. I was very satisfied with the bracelet that I got.. it surely looks exactly how I imagined it to be. I hope you sell authentic high-end bags too :)

    Read More
    shannicca March 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra G. July 10, 2017
Sponsored Links