Sale $110.49

MSRP: $347.00

Save $236.51 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Pearl, London Sky Topaz, and Sapphire Drop Pendant Necklace (7 - 9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and it was a huge hit. It is delicate, classic, and elegant. Very well made. Highly recommed it.

    Read More
    Jana S. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. I wear it all the time and get a lot of compliments. I love the three different color of blue.

    Read More
    holleycjh March 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just as gorgeous in person as in the photo. Trouble-free transaction.

    Read More
    Margaret B. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Simply gorgeous. Love it. Not one dislike about this necklace to complain about!

    Read More
    Mary N. February 15, 2018
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    It’s even prettier in person. I love it. I should give it to my daughter, but I want it for myself! Lol. It’s beautiful.

    Read More
    LaDonna H. January 10, 2018
  • A beautiful piece of jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for wife for christmas. She loves it. Homerun for me.

    Read More
    Rich R. January 3, 2018
  • Sterling silver Pearl, Topaz, sapphire necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stunning necklace. Prettier than pictured. The color combination of the white pearl and beautiful blue sapphires and Topaz will compliment any outfit. Extremely happy with my purchase. Purchased the earrings also. Beautiful set.

    Read More
    Cathleen N. December 12, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous, unique and different.

    Read More
    Zlataslava K. November 24, 2017
  • Mia Dora pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just beautiful!! When I saw this pendant I just fell in love with it. I rarely buy for myself but my very best friend was celebrating a birthday soon so I bought it for her. Each time I saw it I liked it more soooo I ordered one for myself!

    Read More
    heyjud65 August 1, 2017
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A gift for my sister and she LOVED it. She says it was really pretty and exactly her taste, so I am glad I purchased it. Nice price and well received so very happy.

    Read More
    Kristina J. July 27, 2017
  • wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter wore this on her wedding day and she loved it. Her engagement ring is a sapphire and this was perfect addition to her bridal outfit. Size is just right for the neckline and stays in place unlike some pendants. Chain is slightly flimsy so would recommend changing if wearing more frequently but adequate for special occasions.

    Read More
    momofthree June 18, 2017
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is beautiful. I bought it for my mom for christmas and sent it to her. I didn't know how it looked until I visited. I was looking for something that had at least my grandparents birthstones in it, this had the bonus of also having my mom's. she's an only child, so perfect. My Grandmother had just passed right before Christmas and on the exact date of my Grandfathers passing 22 years prior. This was the perfect commemorative piece for my Mom. She absolutely loved it. I got to see it finally and am extremely happy with the quality of the piece. To top off all the positives, I saw this on another site and the wanted over What I paid on Overstock by a couple hundred dollars. Crazy Great!!!!

    Read More
    0102 June 17, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace, but the matching earrings were a bit too large and caused my ear lobes to droop, so I returned both.

    Read More
    Mary H. April 6, 2017
  • The title tells it all I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it it go's with my earing but you haven't got this ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser910763 February 23, 2017
  • Jewelry Ladt
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful perfect piece, received many compliments.

    Read More
    rena2me February 18, 2017
  • It's a great value.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace goes perfectly with my ring, it's the best value for such a pretty necklace.

    Read More
    Sophie R. February 5, 2017
  • Nice Blues
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of the blue stones...matches several shirts I have just perfect. Chain is very thin but works with the pendant.

    Read More
    Barbara A. January 4, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality piece of jewelry. My wife loved it!

    Read More
    Chris B. January 3, 2017
  • Hammer280
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it, her friends complimented on how pretty it is. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Don December 17, 2016
  • perfect pearl pendant
    Verified Purchase

    It sits right at my collar-bone, so I'm able to wear it with any neckline. I wish the sapphires were more prominent, because I chose this to go with a pearl and sapphire earrings that I have owned for many years. It blends, but is not a match. But it compliments the earrings, so I am keeping the pendant.

    Read More
    megga August 5, 2016