Sale $113.04

MSRP: $347.00

Save $233.96 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Pearl, London Sky Topaz, and Sapphire Drop Pendant Necklace (7 - 9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mia Dora pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just beautiful!! When I saw this pendant I just fell in love with it. I rarely buy for myself but my very best friend was celebrating a birthday soon so I bought it for her. Each time I saw it I liked it more soooo I ordered one for myself!

    Read More
    heyjud65 August 1, 2017
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A gift for my sister and she LOVED it. She says it was really pretty and exactly her taste, so I am glad I purchased it. Nice price and well received so very happy.

    Read More
    Kristina J. July 27, 2017
  • wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter wore this on her wedding day and she loved it. Her engagement ring is a sapphire and this was perfect addition to her bridal outfit. Size is just right for the neckline and stays in place unlike some pendants. Chain is slightly flimsy so would recommend changing if wearing more frequently but adequate for special occasions.

    Read More
    momofthree June 18, 2017
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is beautiful. I bought it for my mom for christmas and sent it to her. I didn't know how it looked until I visited. I was looking for something that had at least my grandparents birthstones in it, this had the bonus of also having my mom's. she's an only child, so perfect. My Grandmother had just passed right before Christmas and on the exact date of my Grandfathers passing 22 years prior. This was the perfect commemorative piece for my Mom. She absolutely loved it. I got to see it finally and am extremely happy with the quality of the piece. To top off all the positives, I saw this on another site and the wanted over What I paid on Overstock by a couple hundred dollars. Crazy Great!!!!

    Read More
    0102 June 17, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace, but the matching earrings were a bit too large and caused my ear lobes to droop, so I returned both.

    Read More
    Mary H. April 6, 2017
  • The title tells it all I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it it go's with my earing but you haven't got this ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser910763 February 23, 2017
  • Jewelry Ladt
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful perfect piece, received many compliments.

    Read More
    rena2me February 18, 2017
  • It's a great value.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace goes perfectly with my ring, it's the best value for such a pretty necklace.

    Read More
    Sophie R. February 5, 2017
  • Nice Blues
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of the blue stones...matches several shirts I have just perfect. Chain is very thin but works with the pendant.

    Read More
    Barbara A. January 4, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality piece of jewelry. My wife loved it!

    Read More
    Chris B. January 3, 2017
  • Hammer280
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it, her friends complimented on how pretty it is. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Don December 17, 2016
  • perfect pearl pendant
    Verified Purchase

    It sits right at my collar-bone, so I'm able to wear it with any neckline. I wish the sapphires were more prominent, because I chose this to go with a pearl and sapphire earrings that I have owned for many years. It blends, but is not a match. But it compliments the earrings, so I am keeping the pendant.

    Read More
    megga August 5, 2016
  • khg65
    Verified Purchase

    great piece. love it. get always compliments on it. sure would recommend

    Read More
    khg65 July 28, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    The has become my favorite necklace. Love it

    Read More
    Christy G. July 14, 2016
  • scottsdale38
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful, but the chain is too fine, I was afraid it would break and replaced it. They need to rework that part of the necklace.

    Read More
    scottsdale38 July 8, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    It was not what I expected.

    Read More
    Carol G. June 29, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this necklace! Everything about it is perfect, from the overall size, the size of the pearls and the gems!!!! Great buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser113385 May 31, 2016
  • o2carrie
    Verified Purchase

    the pendent is beautiful my mom love it

    Read More
    carolyn d. May 23, 2016
  • Happy08
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it & bought earring & ring to match!

    Read More
    Stephanie A. March 21, 2016
  • NONE
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. However, the chain seems quite fragile. I just use another white gold chain with the pendant.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. February 15, 2016