Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Pearl, Blue Topaz and Sapphire Cluster Drop Earrings (6-8.5mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • earrings and other jewerly items
    Verified Purchase

    All items have been great. no complaints

    Read More
    john s. November 27, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous, unique and delicate.

    Read More
    Zlataslava K. November 24, 2017
  • Graduation Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves these earrings!

    Read More
    OstkUser1598049 November 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous and beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These earrings are absolutely wonderful. They are very elegant, and very well made. I've worked in jewelry for many many years, and these are a fantastic value. They have a post for pierced ears and an omega clip back that helps to hold them up on your ear. They look and feel way, way more expensive than the price. There are matching pieces to these and you should definitely get all of them. I'm very impressed with these. Very nice stones and pearls used.

    Read More
    s in de October 21, 2017
  • miadora silver and blue stone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM. Match nicely with the necklace I got last year.

    Read More
    megga September 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very Very pretty, Great buy

    Read More
    5432sw September 9, 2017
  • gift for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought for my daughter's 25th birthday, she loves them. She has a blue sapphire engagement/ wedding ring so likes to have jewelry options that coordinate with it. Made well, nice size and shine, recommend for others.

    Read More
    momofthree July 17, 2017
  • Pretty but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I rec'd the earrings and thought they were pretty for the price. However after wearing them twice the omega back on one of the earrings fell apart. The earring fell off my ear but luckily I realized it and found it on the office floor before it was vacuumed up. Now I have to pay to repair. You get what you pay for!

    Read More
    esouthflorida July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful but....
    Verified Purchase

    sterling silver and pearls are not a good combination due to the cleaning of the sterling silver, the pearls, if real, do not do so well.

    Read More
    willisglltt May 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are stunning. Well made nice clear stones. They are a nice solid weight but not to heavy.

    Read More
    Sherry L. April 27, 2017
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are great. I bought a necklace and ring that these will look wonderful with. thank you.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 23, 2017
  • Classiest earrings ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are rich, classy, elegant and a great accessory for formal dinners. Can't wait to buy the matching necklace and ring!

    Read More
    milenar258 March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Cluster of Gemstones and Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and light. They fit perfect on the ear and have brought me many compliments.

    Read More
    sands77 February 6, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for my daughter-in-law to celebrate the birth of my second grandson. His birthstone is the sapphire. I was disappointed to find when I They arrived that only the smallest stones were sapphires...all the larger stones were very light colored topazes. The earrings are still very pretty, but they are definitely NOT the statement jewelry I had wanted. I kept the myself and ordered another pair of pearl and sapphire jewelry that were perfect. One last caveat about these earrings- the clips that go over the post are NOT AT ALL secure! They flip off and one actually fell off, so that I almost lost the earring. I now wear them by adding rubber tips to make sure they do not fall off.

    Read More
    Susan C. February 5, 2017
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pair of earrings to go with my necklace & ring. They are beautiful, but I would like them kind of dingling a bit so they will show better under my hair.

    Read More
    Sophie R. February 5, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings for special events. I have worn them several times and always get complements on them!

    Read More
    Kathryn J. January 6, 2017
  • The post in back are extremely lose.
    Verified Purchase

    In order for me to ware them I had to add post to the back

    Read More
    Belinda T. January 4, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Liked these earrings but returned them with the matching ring.

    Read More
    Mary H. November 15, 2016
  • SRB
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them as a gift, they are very pretty will buy them again

    Read More
    Sharon B. August 12, 2016
  • I am impressed
    Verified Purchase

    they are exquisite !! compliments keep coming

    Read More
    Wallace P. July 25, 2016