Sale $71.99

MSRP: $177.00

Save $105.01 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Pear-cut Created Blue and White Sapphire Teardrop Halo Birthstone Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Sapphire leverback earrings are stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I love my purse and earrings

    Read More
    Laura S. June 12, 2017
  • So great
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so pretty, light weight perfect size. They go with everything. I even sleep with them

    Read More
    fantasic February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Earrings for Upcoming Wedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something to jazz up a somewhat simple navy blue dress I had to wear--this has just enough bling to make it work, without being too large. Love them!

    Read More
    Debra P. February 12, 2017
  • So nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Great quality!

    Read More
    Lisa R. January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these in my daughter's wedding. They were perfect with my navy blue dress.

    Read More
    crackerjack50 December 10, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love them and they sparkle so nice.

    Read More
    Allan S. December 2, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings beautiful. Ordered as a gift. I was very pleased with the earrings and the delivery service.

    Read More
    Lourene M. July 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous Earrings. Match the Miadora necklace perf
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous earrings. They match the Miadora necklace perfectly. They're a great size, and have lots of beautiful sparkle. I love them.

    Read More
    Lisa July 18, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these they look excellent on and so real for the price go for it

    Read More
    Rosanne W. May 1, 2016
  • Great looking earings!
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty. The quality seems decent. Not super high but they look great. My wife get's lots of comments on these. She wears them very often.

    Read More
    Brandon T. March 13, 2016
  • A wonderful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I adore blue sapphire and I fell in love with these earrings. Thy are elegant and discreet and I ended up wearing them every day. The stones sparkle beautifully and are firmly set so I doubt they would fall out. I have no complaints after wearing them 24/7 for 2 weeks. If you get them I am sure you will love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser52595 October 10, 2015
  • Gift for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a Mother's Day gift, and they match my mom's dress for my upcoming wedding perfectly. I haven't seen them in person but she is extremely happy with them. Only frustration is that Overstock doesn't include a gift note in the package when you mark it as a gift (they only offered an email message option which I thought was tacky) so she had no idea who they were from when she received them. Get with the program Overstock, everyone else does this!

    Read More
    Jessica R. June 9, 2015
  • Mirtha *****
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful, but soooo tiny. Anyhow, I keep them.

    Read More
    Mirta A. May 27, 2015
  • sapphire earnings
    Verified Purchase

    a little over priced but did not trust that the gems would not fall out

    Read More
    veronica April 28, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rhonda l. July 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mandeep K. April 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    disco8617 March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana H. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    david M. January 12, 2017