Sale $50.99

MSRP: $157.00

Save $106.01 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Oval and Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Halo Bridal Ring set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little cheap looking.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set did absolutely nothing for me. It was very cheap looking. The chips going both sides of the main stone & on the band were so small they didn't look real. I am usually very Happy with your products but I am sending this back.

    Read More
    Judy H. October 5, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this set! When I go in vacation, I bring this set instead of my real set. I always get lots of compliments. The band on the wedding ring is dainty and beautiful and the stone in the engagement ring isn't overwhelming of fake looking. Really nice to find something that doesn't shout CUBIC ZIRCONIA. Would absolutely purchase again. Can't beat the price!!

    Read More
    OstkUser879047 September 18, 2017
  • Looks better than my real diamond did
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a habit of losing rings. So when I lost my last bridal set. I used some of the insurance money to purchase two of these sets.. One in a size 6 1/2 and the other in a size 7. My fingers swell sometimes. When this happens I switch to the larger one. Everyone thought my husband splurged and bought me a new set for our 40th anniversary. The rings look real and the stone is not at all gaudy. I am thinking of buying several more sets to replace when I lose them

    Read More
    sarawat1861 September 17, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it. I wear it when I'm going out like night out of town or casual wear

    Read More
    Laquanda H. September 9, 2017
  • Very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very sparkly and is a beautiful design. Love it!

    Read More
    Kristie W. August 30, 2017
  • cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is quite sparkly and is perfect for a subtle petite look. I find that it is comfortable to wear and keeps its shine over time. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    subtut33 August 22, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good ring to buy. Nice looking ring

    Read More
    Randy Cheryl J. June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the real thing! Quality, well made and beautiful ring!!

    Read More
    Diana R. May 29, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for stunning ring and value. This is it.

    Read More
    DAVID W. May 15, 2017
  • I Love This Set
    Verified Purchase

    These rings sparkle galore. I've gotten a lot of compliments and wear it almost all the time.

    Read More
    Connie Jean March 4, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    the main stone was too large to be believable AND it looked like glass. Returned it immediately

    Read More
    Karen O. February 1, 2017
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly! Looks very nice on the finger. Pretty lightweight though...hoping it will hold up to workouts and hiking (which is what I bought it for).

    Read More
    Ty H. January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring set. I had to return it for a smaller size but once I receive the right set, I'm sure I will enjoy wearing it and love it.

    Read More
    Sasie January 18, 2017
  • Darling Ring but...
    Verified Purchase

    ....I have had this since September 2016 and it's turning my finger green. Of course I do wear it all the time and wash my hands often.

    Read More
    OstkUser311203 January 14, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, this ring looks like my ring that is the real thing. Super nicely made

    Read More
    hoofinit1 January 11, 2017
  • A great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this set. It has a lot of sparkle and fit well.

    Read More
    beachlover218 January 5, 2017
  • Fake and looks it....
    Verified Purchase

    I understand that I purchased a "fake" ring but this wasn't at all acceptable to me. The center stone had no fire/sparkle and wouldn't have passed as real, even from far away.

    Read More
    krista s. December 29, 2016
  • Two rings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife just loved the present.

    Read More
    Edward M. December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. The ring set is beautiful. I love the design. Looks elegant and pretty.

    Read More
    Laura M. November 10, 2016
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really pretty. I love it. It sparkles and really catches your eye.

    Read More
    Kellie R. November 7, 2016