Sale $48.44

MSRP: $157.00

Save $108.56 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Oval and Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Halo Bridal Ring set - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Like the ring, cut a little small. Order 1 size up. Prettier in person.

    Read More
    OstkUser1500407 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, looks for authentic. Dainty and sparkly.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i got my ring its absolutely gorgeous n very sparkily i love it its definitely worth the money ! its beautiful ring iwill remove it when im cooking or washing dishes or doing anything that may dull stones but its very pretty i tecommend it to anyone looking for a nice ring

    Read More
    shoppingagain1 April 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality; the beauty in appearance and price...it just doesn't get any nicer, except in sharing my review with you so you can have one too!

    Read More
    deepriverwoman09 April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected so I returned it

    Read More
    Kathleen D. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This ring was unacceptable. Yes i know it’s fake, but it looks like it cave from a quarter machine. Returned the day I got it.

    Read More
    OstkUser2096512 April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The ring itself is pretty, the stones are not as sparkly as I would of liked and the quality is not what I expected it to be.

    Read More
    OstkUser2089014 April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the ring, I have got a lot of complaments. Very cool

    Read More
    Linette W. March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous delicate ring. Looks very authentic and has great detail and sparkle. I think this was a great purchase.

    Read More
    • Miadora Sterling Silver Oval and Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Halo Bridal Ring set - White
    Sheila M. March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It’s just as in pictures. But more beautiful

    Read More
    Breaunna M. March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just wanted something delicate but with a pop bc my real wedding set doesn't fit. Plus this is fancier than my real set. Something I could wear to look nice and if something happened, it wasn't worth a small fortune. I have gotten so many compliments! I don't know that the center stone sparkles like a real diamond but it certainly passes the casual glance. Definitely worth the cost! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    • Miadora Sterling Silver Oval and Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Halo Bridal Ring set - White
    ctando March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed, looks like dime store ring! No shine at all.Not worth the money I spent.

    Read More
    Shirley March 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice. Had many compliments on it so far! I have small fingers and this doesn't look TOO big on it, but it still very sparkly and catches the eye! Wish it came in half sizes as I have to wear a ring guard full time so it doesn't fall off.

    Read More
    ERH March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It was a little cheap looking. Dea J.

    Read More
    dea44jones March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and so much more. My husband got it for me for my birthday

    Read More
    • Miadora Sterling Silver Oval and Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Halo Bridal Ring set - White
    • Miadora Sterling Silver Oval and Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Halo Bridal Ring set - White
    Alejandrina S. March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. Simple and classic design.

    Read More
    Nicole J. March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It has danty features with all of the small stones and the accent stone is large and sparkly!!

    Read More
    Carla31mi March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring...I ordered a 7.5 and it fits like an 8. I like but will be exchanging it.

    Read More
    sandrahs1969 February 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice, but close look it is easily identified as a fake.

    Read More
    OstkUser1946522 February 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and fits well. Would recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser1467276 February 21, 2018