Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $52.64

MSRP: $109.00

Save $56.36 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Oval Turquoise Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!!! But....
    Verified Purchase

    The turquoise and silver was everything I expected it to be. The only thing I didn't like, was the silver chain. It was way too small for a pendant of this size. It was literally too weak and out of proportion. The chain links were very soft. By the end of the first day, it had stretched open and ready to fall apart. I added a larger chain and the necklace became as beautiful as it should be. My lady has had many compliments since.

    Read More
    hawnhanx March 9, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful piece, larger than expected and eye-catching. The pendant is exceptional; the silver chain just so-so, but of course, this pendant can be worn on any chain or cord if you prefer. The turquoise stone is marbled with fine lines and is obviously genuine. Lots of jewelry for the price.

    Read More
    grandmadoz September 10, 2011
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift for a relative who had been looking for a turquoise necklace at an affordable price for some time. I loved the pendant but the chain seemed quite fragile. I changed the chain to a larger gauge and added an extender to it. She is a large woman. She has worn the necklace several times and always receives compliments on it. She loves it!

    Read More
    foootloosemama May 3, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice sized statement piece. Love the scroll of silver on the front. Chain looks right sized for the pendant and a good length for me. You may want a lower hanging pendant, so you'd have to buy a different chain or use one you already have

    Read More
    Debbie D. March 5, 2017
  • huge
    Verified Purchase

    huge piece of turquoise. jumps out at you

    Read More
    cfhutch January 24, 2017
  • Looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift, but it looks kind of gaudy and fake...thinking of returning this item.

    Read More
    emaria December 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my money m she loved it

    Read More
    OstkUser463262 August 12, 2016
  • Nannyj
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful goes with a number of item light and easy to wear a good length

    Read More
    Jeanette S. March 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I like this piece a lot. Beautiful color turquoise, detailed but not ornate. I can wear the pendant both sides, the back is nice, simple but finished.

    Read More
    pam September 29, 2015
  • TX_Susan
    Verified Purchase

    This is prettier in person. The turquoise just pops with the silver accents.

    Read More
    Susan E. August 20, 2015
  • lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The siver detailing on the face of the pendant is what attracted me to the design. It adds an interesting aspect to what could have been an ordinary pendant.

    Read More
    luvsgems May 22, 2015
  • Very large!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these as gifts. They were bigger than a quarter and very heavy for such a light chain. I would not buy or give again. If they were dime size they would be much prettier. The silver was too shiny and looked cheap.

    Read More
    Sara M. April 21, 2015
  • turquoise necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of the stone and silver details

    Read More
    alberto g. April 21, 2015
  • mother
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant looked cheap to me, but I gave it to my second daughter who loves it and frequently wears it!

    Read More
    3310ilanb January 20, 2015
  • Beatiful product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace with a perfect design and a great price . I will recommended to any body with out hesitation.

    Read More
    titaoff May 15, 2014
  • Very striking
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant! It is beautiful! I had previously lost a turquoise pendant, and this is even more beautiful with the silver artwork surrounding the turquoise.

    Read More
    big1green February 11, 2014
  • Turquoise necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The stone and sterling silver wrap is beautiful. The silver chain is very flimsy and I wouldn't wear the stone without replacing the chain (which I did) with a stronger/thicker version. Overall the stone is beautiful and I plan to give it as a birthday gift to my sister.

    Read More
    vrarlhts1 January 3, 2014
  • I love the jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you OVERSTOCK.COM. This was the first time I purchased items from your web site and you were excellent. The jewelry I purchased was more than I hoped for and the ease of using your web site is great. The items were delivered in just a few days. KUDOS to you. I will definitely be on you web site again.

    Read More
    cmmuray December 27, 2013
  • Love this Necklace!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have admired this necklace for quite a while and bought it as a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law, and also bought matching earrings. I think the pendant/necklace is very attractive and my D/I/L seemed to really like it.

    Read More
    vaconnie November 21, 2013
  • Eye catching pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend, and it is stunning on her. I was very impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    katmom85 August 10, 2013
Sponsored Links