Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Oval Turquoise Hook Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift and high praise from recepient

    Read More
    hollibelle March 8, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my daughter---she loved them.

    Read More
    Diane Z. October 24, 2016
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty but the silver wire is very thin and bends way to easily. The turquoise also looks like plastic. With so many pieces of jewelry to choose from, your money is better spent elsewhere.

    Read More
    Nansea January 17, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gift for my daughter in law, she loves them.

    Read More
    Nancy W. August 29, 2015
  • Tuirquoise earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings appear larger in the picture. Smaller than I expected. Very light (thinly made). Look more delicate in person than in the picture. I'll wear worth casual clothes. Very thin sterling silver.

    Read More
    vrarlhts1 October 15, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything by Miadora and this is no exception. I wear this with my turquoise pendant and they are very attractive.

    Read More
    big1green February 11, 2014
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The silver hoops on one of the earrings was broken when they arrived.

    Read More
    3343carlette January 16, 2014
  • Attractive Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earring and don't appear to be that heavy, and should be comfortable to wear.. They were bought as a gift, and I bought the matching pendant also. As someone else said, the one earring did not have any lines/markings on it, and would look better if it did. Still, very pretty.

    Read More
    vaconnie November 21, 2013
  • Miadora sterling silver turquoise earrings
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLEASE WITH THE EARINGS, NICER IN PERSON THAN IN PICTURE.

    Read More
    bingo2004 November 19, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and the appearance of the product

    Read More
    nausika August 14, 2013
  • Pretty Pair
    Verified Purchase

    The order arrived quickly and the earrings were as shown . They hang a little lower than I would like, but stilll acceptable. It was a great price for sterling silver earrings/turquoise stone. I wear them often, and people have remarked how pretty they are.

    Read More
    irish721 May 25, 2013
  • Better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about these when I saw the picture but I love the oval look so I bought them. I was very happy when I opened the box! These are much prettier in person and the color is great! Just the right size and very flattering!

    Read More
    ginababy69 February 26, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Based on other turquiose products appearing on site, I'd expected some faint lining on the turquoise segments. Although one earring's turquoise segment had some faint lining which was fairly attractive, the accompanying earring appeared practically without any lining inasmuch as the ONLY line was near the top where the attachment hole is. Accordingly the pair seems to be mismatched. I'm hanging on to it for emergency gifting purposes.

    Read More
    art49 December 31, 2012
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Simply lovely colour of the turquoises looked even better I wanted something different and these looked delicate and fantastic when worn Arrived on time and in good nick Thank you.

    Read More
    dyedoe August 8, 2012
  • my jewels
    Verified Purchase

    have purchased others from you, these did not last long and I am a little disappointed

    Read More
    jaye1carolina May 23, 2012
  • Lovely earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These lovely earrings are a joy to wear: nice stones in a light-to-wear, flattering sliver setting.

    Read More
    cedarhope May 11, 2012
  • Earrings are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The stone was smooth, the earrings are the perfect size. They're lighter in weight than I expected, but they look good.

    Read More
    deckie December 27, 2011
  • a very good bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a gift, and they proved to be as good as advertised. They are beautiful and a bargain at the price.

    Read More
    robster44 November 5, 2011
  • Turquoise earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchases these earrings for a girl friend. She loved them. They look more expensive than they were. Very nice jewelry for a great price. I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    riopaloma2811 October 29, 2011
  • Sterling Turquoise earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift - wish I had bought a set for myself as well.

    Read More
    cometspal October 13, 2011
Sponsored Links