Today: $91.49

MSRP: $209.00

Save $117.51 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Oval Tanzanite Cluster Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Almost white
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most disappointing purchase on overstock the ring looks like shown here except that the stones are so pale almost colorless with a slight hint of lavender. I'm returning it ASAP.

    Read More
    lola51 April 9, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as part of my wife's birthday gifts. It looks exactly like the photo on line and the Tanzanite is very striking.

    Read More
    webekeit July 21, 2014
  • Magnificent
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolute gorgeous ring. I have gotten loads of compliments when I have worn it.

    Read More
    grandmagina February 27, 2014
  • Tanzanite is too light in color
    Verified Purchase

    I previously ordered a size 8 and it was beautiful - the color is true to the picture shown, my mom likes it very much so I gave it to her and ordered this one with a smaller size. Because there is a comparison it's obvious that this one is much lighter in color - more like a pale grey.

    Read More
    wittybuyer May 6, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    love the look of this ring on my finger...sparkles beautifully and catches the eye

    Read More
    lisssg April 11, 2013
  • tanzanite ring
    Verified Purchase

    i had purchased a tanzanite ring from a well-known source and was so disappointed when it came. the stones were so pale, they were almost white so it send it back. i then ordered this one and was so pleased with the color of the stones (a very nice periwinkle) and have gotten lots of compliments whenever i wear it.

    Read More
    magnolia2010 April 5, 2013
  • Multistone ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring and expect to wear it a lot. The color is not a brilliant blue but it does shine and is impressive on one's finger.

    Read More
    texasbelle31 January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful design!
    Verified Purchase

    Color and cut are beautiful. Purchased for early Christmas, birthday and retirement gift for me!

    Read More
    craftyirishgal November 10, 2012
  • Lovely but didn't fit me
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem is that the rings that are wide seem to bump into my other fingers so it was uncomfortable. Even with a good coupon it wasn't a huge bargain so I returned. I think you can do better.

    Read More
    calicotwinmom August 7, 2012
  • Another gorgeous tanzanite from O.Co
    Verified Purchase

    Well,I reviewed the 5+ carat tanzanite ring this week and said the choice would be tough but I would keep you posted. I have already said the important things like subtantial setting, quality stones,etc are there. Decision time. Usually that means finger biting for me. I got lucky this time. This tanzanite cluster ring is by all means beautiful. Stones well matched. My personal decidion was that since it is a cluster ring, the amount of silver used to make all the prong settings takes makes the stones appear a little more lavender,a bit lighter, In fact like the picture. If you like the lighter color you will love this ring. "Light" in this case does not mean washed out or pale. I had just really fallen for the 5+ band ring which allowed bigger stones and looks a little more blue and darker. Only personal preference, NOT quality. Both are an incredible buy for a stone that will become harder and harder to get. O.CO, I don't know where your source is but it is a really good one.

    Read More
    musicproud March 16, 2012
  • Very classy and stunning ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was beautiful and very eye-catching. Received my compliments when wearing it.

    Read More
    dsmarie January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awesome. So much better in person. The color is perfect and the setting is beautiful. I would suggest anyone liking tanzanite to get this ring. For this price...it's a steal. You will not be disappointed at all. For future buyers, please be careful on the ring size chart that has been furnished. When I used the chart, not the measurement that you cut out, the chart said to order a 9 when I know my ring finger is an 8. When I tried it on, sure enough it was a little bigger on me. I'm just thankful that my middle finger is an 8.5 so I can wear it on both fingers.

    Read More
    gwaihir71 December 3, 2011
  • Eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. The stones are a lovely shade, large, and very sparkly. The band is a nice sturdy style. The ring is even prettier in person than in the picture. I love wearing it and always get compliments on it. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    teresa223 November 10, 2011
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the ring and it was welll made. Sat nicely on my finger and comfortable.

    Read More
    yonghmy November 1, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! The colors of the stones were just right1 I was happy I could order half sizes! There are no sharp prongs to snag clothes or scratch hand. Am very pleased with this order! Shipping was very fast! Thank you O.

    Read More
    mariannans June 22, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this. Very, very pretty! Will purchase from o dot co again!

    Read More
    maureen27 June 7, 2011
  • as seen in photo
    Verified Purchase

    i've bought relatively inexpensive tanzanite in the past from different places and the color ends up being pale blue..some i can hardly tell there's any color to it. But this ring is really beautiful and the color in the photo is pretty much what you see in real life. Such a beautiful ring for the price.. given how tanzanite is supposed to run out in the future, it's a good little investment.

    Read More
    cheebee April 12, 2011
  • sparkle!!!

    SO HAPPY WITH THIS! From the colour, to the shape, the size, and the sparkle. This ring is SO beautiful on, the picture really doesn't do it justice!!! I love love love it, the price was right and the delivery of it was fast and efficient!!!

    Read More
    fafashops March 18, 2011
  • Beautiful cluster ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring!! Very sparkly, not too big not too small. You'll get so many compliment as I have. Great quality, the stones all have nice color and same shade of very pretty periwinkle. And I am picky. Totally worth it!! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    shopperbel May 29, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Oval Tanzanite Cluster Ring
    Verified Purchase

    l love this ring. The color is a medium blue and it is a great value for the price. I have gotten many complcompliments. Thank you Overstock for having affordable jewelry.

    Read More
    ladaabbie January 10, 2010
Sponsored Links